什么是越狱设备?有关越狱您需要了解的一切

越狱指的是移除强加于iOS设备上的全部限制的过程。可越狱的Apple设备包括:iPad,iPod Touch,Apple TV 2和全部iPhone智能手机。越狱使得根权限能够接入可操控的系统文件,从而实现未获Apple支持或无法在Apple App Store下载的应用,主题,和插件的安装。

什麼是越獄iphone

大多数人之所以对他们的设备进行越狱,其中最重要的一个原因在于扩展由Apple和Apple Store所设定的各种限制。用于设备越狱的工具和应用程序有很多,它们均未获得Apple的认可,因为其违反了Apple iOS终端用户许可协议。Apple设备用户对他们的智能手机和平板电脑进行越狱的目的是下载未获核准的程序,如宗教应用,调整工具,和用户界面定制。

与iOS设备越狱有关的风险

iOS设备的越狱会对设备和用户造成很多安全威胁。经过越狱的智能手机很容易感染可能严重损害其系统文件的流氓软件和木马程序。黑客轻而易举地就能在越狱设备上安装追踪程序来窃取来自于用户的重要文件和信息。Apple建议iPhone和iPad用户不要对其设备进行越狱,因为越狱应用所进行的部分操作是不可逆的,可能会对设备造成永久性的文件损害。

如果您最近已经尝试对您的智能手机进行越狱并发现您丢失了像照片,音乐,和视频这样的导入文件,那么请不要继续越狱过程。下载数据恢复程序,在这些数据从您的设备彻底被擦除之前下载数据恢复程序并找回您的文件。

Disk Drill Mac OS X版可用于恢复越狱设备上的已删除文件。这款越狱设备恢复软件使您能够对设备磁盘进行扫描,以找到更改和无法访问的未删除数据。

什麼是越獄設備

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

了解如何在越狱设备上恢复已删除的文件

  1. 如果您想要从iPhone,iPod Touch,和iPad平板电脑中恢复丢失文件,请下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版。Disk Drill推出了两个版本:完整版(Disk Drill Pro)和Disk Drill免费版。免费版使您能够明确您的丢失文件能否找回,而完整版则能够将可恢复文件保存到PC中。
  2. 在您的Mac OS X PC上安装Disk Drill越狱设备数据恢复软件。
  3. 将您想要从中恢复丢失文件的iPhone,iPad或任何其它Apple设备与您的PC相连接。确保您的Macintosh计算机能够访问您的设备磁盘。
  4. 启动Disk Drill并在连接至您的PC的媒体设备列表上找到您的设备磁盘。
  5. 点击您的设备磁盘旁边的恢复按钮,等待Disk Drill完成扫描过程。
  6. 当扫描过程完成时,Disk Drill数据恢复软件将显示全部可恢复文件,而且您可以选择保存文件至您的计算机。
  7. 完成时保存您所丢失的全部文件并退出程序。

What is a jailbroken device? Everything you need to know about Jailbreaking

What-is-a-jailbroken-iphone

Jailbreaking refers to the process of removing all restrictions imposed on an iOS device. Apple’s devices that can be jailbroken include; iPad, iPod Touch, Apple TV 2 and all iPhone smartphones. Jailbreaking allows root access to system files that can be manipulated to enable installation of apps, themes, and extensions that are not supported by Apple or unavailable for download on Apple App Store.

One of the most important reasons why most people jailbreak their devices is to expand the limitations set by Apple and App Store. There are several tools and applications used to jailbreak devices and Apple does not approve them since they are against their end user license-agreement for iOS. Apple device users’ jailbreak their smartphones and tablets to download unapproved programs such as religious apps, tweaks, and user interface customizations.

Risks associated with Jailbreaking iOS devices

Jailbreaking iOS devices poses many security threats to the device and the user. A jailbroken smartphone can easily be affected by malware and Trojans that can cause great damage to the system files. Hackers can easily install a tracking program on a jailbroken device to steal important files and information from a user. Apple recommends iPhone and iPad users not to jailbreak their devices since some of the actions done by a jailbreak app are irreversible and can cause permanent file damages to the device.

If you have a recently tried to jailbreak your smartphone and discovered that you lost import files such as pictures, music, and videos from your device, don’t continue with the process of Jailbreaking. Download a data recovery program and recover back your files before they are completely wiped out of your device.

Disk Drill for Mac OS X can be used to recover deleted files on a Jailbroken device. This Jailbreaking device recovery software lets you scan your device drive for changes and undeleted data that is inaccessible.

what-is-jailbroken-device

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Learn how to recover deleted files on a Jailbroken device

  1. If you want to recover lost files from an iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad tablet, download Disk Drill for Mac OS X. Disk Drill is available in two options; full version (Disk Drill Pro) and Disk Drill free version. The free version lets you know whether your lost files can be retrieved and restored back while the Full version allows one to save recoverable files to the PC.
  2. Install Disk Drill Jailbreaking device data recovery software on your Mac OS X PC.
  3. Connect your iPhone, iPad or any other Apple device that you want to recover lost files from with your PC. Make sure your Macintosh computer can access your device drive.
  4. Launch Disk drill and locate your device drive on the list of media devices connected to your PC.
  5. Click on the Recovery button next to your device drive and wait for Disk Drill to complete the scanning process.
  6. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill data recovery software will display all recoverable files and you will have the option of saving the files to your computer.
  7. Save all your files that you had lost and exit the program when done.
How to restore iPhone or iPad lost data after jailbreaking updated: April 18, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum