轻松从SD卡恢复视频

现代SD卡可以存储几个小时的高清晰度视频片段,使之广泛应用于小型户外摄像机和智能手机。一方面这些SD卡的存储能力有了显著的提升,但是另一方面我们也应当看到,它们面临着在几分钟内丢失若干小时的视频片段的更高的风险。而且,传统的磁带本身就非常容易损坏,其在逐渐被淘汰的过程中给了你很多将你的视频备份到另一个介质的时间。

SD視頻恢復

SD卡可能在没有任何预警的情况下停止工作,而且它的小体积使得修复几乎是不可能的,尤其是当你没有价值几千美元的维修设备时。尽管如此,SD卡在视频录制这方面似乎仍然是无处不在的,而且我们也无法预期这样的现状在可预见的未来很快会发生改变。了解目前的SD卡视频恢复选项是更好的做法,而不是一味的悲叹忽然丢失视频文件的可能性。

H2testw: 轻松识别假冒SD卡

鉴于SD卡在这些年来变得如此的便宜,对于市场上(尤其是像eBay和AliExpress这样的网站)充斥假冒SD卡的现状可能难以相信。这类SD卡通常在广告里虚假宣传比他们实际提供的存储空间更高的存储能力。这可能会导致很多问题的出现。如果你的摄像机认为你的记忆卡仍然还有30GB的存储空间,它将尝试将数据写入实际上并不存在的扇区。如此做,摄像机可能会覆写SD卡的非常重要的低级部分,而这些部分包含了有关文件结构的信息,对于SD卡的正常运行至关重要。

使用被称为H2testw的免费测试工具,你可以快速确定你的SD卡和USB记忆棒的真实大小,从而避免使用假冒产品。我们建议你在购买新的闪存存储设备后立即使用此工具进行测试,这样如果你发现产品是假冒的,你可以立即要求退款。或者,你还可以下载名为ChipGenius的俄罗斯实用程序。鉴于H2testw是通过实际在SD卡上写入数据来检查存储容量的,ChipGenius则完全避免了触碰磁盘上的任何数据,只是简单地读取存储芯片内部的制造信息。

Disk Drill: 轻松恢复SD卡的视频

使用来自于著名的制造商的可靠性已经得到认证的SD卡是防止SD卡数据丢失的第一步,但是这还不够。你仍然有可能碰到坏运气,而且你的视频文件可能因此受损或从你的SD卡上消失,这时候你就需要使用像Disk Drill这样的数据恢复软件解决方案。

轻松恢复SD卡的视频

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

Disk Drill就像一位聪明,帅气的侦探一样,一直在寻找其他软件可能想当然地视而不见的线索。Disk Drill已经投入市场多年,积累起了很多有用的功能。其中一项功能在于其能够找到200多种文件格式并从所有常用的存储设备中将其恢复。该软件简单易用,免费下载,保证不会让你失望。

Recover Video from SD Card Easily

sd-video-recovery

Modern SD cards can store hours of high-definition video footage, making them fantastic for both small outdoor cameras and smartphones. The flipside of their ever-increasing storage capacity is a higher risk of losing hours’ worth of video footage instead of just minutes. What’s more, as flimsy as they were, traditional magnetic tapes used in old-school video cameras degraded gradually, giving you plenty of time to back up your footage to another tape.

An SD card may stop working without a single warning, and its small size makes it almost impossible to repair, especially if you don’t own equipment worth hundreds of thousands of dollars. Despite this, SD cards have become ubiquitous in video recording, and we don’t expect this to change anytime soon in the foreseeable future. Rather than lamenting the possibility of sudden loss of video files, it’s a much better idea to look at the current SD card video recovery options.

H2testw: Easily Spot Fake SD Cards

Given how cheap SD cards have become over the years, it may be hard to believe that the market (especially sites like eBay and AliExpress) is flooded with fake SD cards. Such SD cards often advertise a much higher storage capacity than they really offer. This can lead to numerous issues. If your camera thinks that there are still 30 GB of storage space left on your memory card, it will attempt to write data to sectors that, in fact, don’t exist. In doing so, the camera may overwrite important low-level parts of the SD card that contain information about the file structure and are critical for the correct operation of the card.

Using a free test tool called H2testw, you can quickly determine the real size of your SD cards and USB memory sticks and thus avoid fakes. We recommend that you use this tool immediately after purchasing a new flash-based storage device so that you can get your money back if it turns out to be fake. Alternatively, you can also download a Russian utility called ChipGenius. Whereas H2testw checks storage capacity by actually writing data on the SD card, ChipGenius avoids touching the data on the drive at all by simply reading the manufacturing information from the storage chip inside.

Disk Drill: Easily Recover Video from SD Cards

Using an original SD card from a renowned manufacturer with a proven track record of reliability is the first step how to prevent SD card data loss, but it’s not always enough. When a stroke of bad luck hits the fan and your video files become corrupted or disappear from your SD card, it’s time to fire up a data recovery software solution like Disk Drill.

sd-video-recovery

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill is like a smooth, handsome detective, always on a lookout for clues that others would surely miss. Disk Drill has been in service for many years now, and it has learned many useful tricks. Among them is the ability to spot over 200 file formats and recover them from all commonly used storage devices. The software is simple-to-use, free-to-download, guaranteed not to disappoint you.

Tips to help you to recover video from SD card easily updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum