恢复永久删除的文件

所有现代操作系统都倾向于为计算机内所保存的文件添加便捷的安全网。它们通常将删除文件隐藏在一个被称为回收站或垃圾箱的地方,实际上,这只是另一个文件夹,而不是立即删除它们,不留任何找回它们的选项。

正因为此,这些文件仍然会占用您的硬盘空间,而且只需将它们拖拽到您的目标位置即可轻松予以恢复。大多数计算机用户倾向于忽略此数字垃圾箱,直至它们需要额外的存储空间来保存照片,视频,文档,或应用。

恢復永久刪除的文件

当他们决定清除垃圾箱时,他们通常不会考虑太多。意料之中的,用户通常会永久删除误删入垃圾箱内的重要文件。Windows和Mac OS X系统均提供了本地文件恢复方法,但是这些方法效果很差,通常会引发新的问题,而不是真正地去解决问题。

如果是Windows操作系统,用户必须使用系统还原点功能,这是Windows还原系统文件状态,已安装应用,注册表,和系统设置的本地功能。如果您只是想要找回一个文档,那么花几天时间来还原您的计算机状态就像是只是因为想要将墙壁粉刷成另一种颜色便重建整个房屋地基一样。Mac OS X有时间机器备份功能,它更加简洁,但是需要提前设置。如果忘记设置的话,您则必须使用一款第三方的数据恢复软件解决方案。

现实的数字取证

现代警察罪案剧集的粉丝们都知道一个聪明罪犯能够适当隐藏他或她犯罪证据的所有数字痕迹。大多数现实和电视剧中的罪犯并不知道当他们选择永久删除其计算机上的文件时,这些文件仍然可以通过数据恢复软件程序轻松予以恢复。

您在电视上看到的文件恢复解决方案往往有很多浮夸的图片,令人眼花缭乱的输出文本,还有很多看似有趣,却完全无法使用的其他功能。这些文件恢复解决方案的现实对应软件,如Disk Drill,致力于解决范围更加广泛的用户的需求,包括学生,商务人士,大公司,和政府机关。

使用Disk Drill,您可以恢复Windows或Mac OS X桌面电脑或笔记本上的任何永久删除的文件,只需选择文件位于的存储介质并点击恢复按钮即可。片刻之后,Disk Drill即可找到全部已删除的文件并让您选择您具体想要恢复其中的哪些文件。如此做,Disk Drill消除了在后台运行自动备份工具的需求,而且它避免了将您的整个操作系统恢复到之前状态的麻烦。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac
如何使用Disk Drill恢复永久删除的文件 updated: 三月 19, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Recovering Permanently Deleted Files

permanently-deleted-files

All modern operating systems geared toward general computing come with a handy safety net for your files. Instead of immediately deleting them with no option how to get them back, they hide them inside a place called Recycle Bin or Trash, which is, in fact, just another folder.

Because of that, the files still take up space on your hard drive and can be easily restored just by dragging and dropping them anywhere you want. Most computer users tend to ignore this digital junk pile until they need extra storage space for pictures, videos, documents, or applications.

When they do decide to get rid of the junk, they often do so without giving it a whole lot of thought. Unsurprisingly, a person often manages to permanently delete an important file that got thrown onto the junk pile by mistake. Both Windows and Mac OS X offer native file restoration methods, but they are rather clumsy, often causing more mess than they solve.

In the case of Windows, one must use a System Restore Point, which is a native feature of Windows that reverts the state of system files, installed applications, registry, and system settings. If you want to get back only one document, reverting the state of your computer by several days is like rebuilding the entire foundation of a house just because want the walls painted in a different color. Mac OS X has its Time Machine backup feature, which is considerably more elegant but needs to be set up first. Forget to do so, and you are out of luck unless you use a third-party data recovery software solution.

Real-Life Cyber Forensics

All fans of modern police crime dramas know that it takes an ingenious perpetrator to hide all digital traces of his or her crime properly. Most real and TV criminals have no idea that when they choose to delete files on their computers permanently, those files can still be easily restored with a data recovery software program.

File recovery solutions you see on TV tend to have lots of flashy graphics, scrolling lines of geeky output text, and many other features that make them interesting to look at but completely unusable. Their real-life counterparts, such as Disk Drill, focus on ease of use and needs of a wide range of users, including students, business professionals, large corporations, and government agencies.

Using Disk Drill, you can restore any permanently deleted file on Windows or Mac OS X desktop computer or laptop simply by selecting the storage medium on which the file was located on and clicking on the Restore button. In a moment, Disk Drill will find all deleted files and let you choose which of them you would like to restore. In doing so, Disk Drill eliminates the need to have an automatic backup tool running in the background, and it saves you the hassle of restoring your entire operating system to an earlier state.

permanently-deleted-files

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
How to recover permanently deleted files with Disk Drill updated: February 16, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum