市面上可用的优秀文件恢复应用

file-recovery-program

不幸的是,所有的数据存储设备都难逃发生数据丢失的命运。即使是现代化的固态硬盘也无法永久使用。以750 GB的Crucial MX300为例。制造商的评测结果是220TBW,这意味着磁盘应当能够写入220 TB的数据。假设普通的笔记本硬盘只有256 GB的存储空间,200 TB以上的数据可能看起来很大。但是很多研究人员,商务人士,政府机关,需要高性能计算机的用户每天都会写入和读取若干GB的内容。换句话说,即使是高端的固态硬盘,其在使用几年之后也有发生故障的可能。

考虑到数据丢失只是时间和运气问题,那么找到一款优秀的文件恢复程序来应对突然出现的麻烦是明智的。但是您该如何判断数据恢复软件程序的优劣呢?首先,它必须要能够恢复不同格式的文件。临时计算机使用者一般也会处理几十种不同的文件格式,而专业人士更是达到了上百种。如果某数据恢复工具只能恢复JPEG文件,而不能恢复PNG文件,那么它是没用的。

同样地,您的数据恢复程序必须能够探掘到相比于您的操作系统所能看到的更为深层的内容。很多数据恢复应用和工具只会仔细检查您的回收站或垃圾箱里的内容,完全无法看到不在那里的数据内容。另一方面,一款出色的恢复程序将会寻找常见的位元串,用它们来恢复图像,音乐和视频文件,甚至是那些经过永久删除的文档。

可惜的是,很多功能丰富的数据恢复软件解决方案都是由开发人员为开发人员而设计的。它们的使用非常困难,功能菜单的内容层次复杂,而且很容易令人混淆,不仅可能使您无法找回您的文件,甚至比原始情况还要糟糕。

换句话说,我们需要的是性能卓越,支持多种文件格式,但是又简单易用,有良好的支持体系的恢复程序。通过这些标准的层层遴选,由CleverFiles开发的Disk Drill作为适用于macOS和Windows的最佳数据恢复解决方案便脱颖而出。最新Mac版的Disk Drill 3支持iPhone和Android文件恢复,使您能够恢复您的移动设备中的文件。

file-recovery-program

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

“我们的目标从始至终都是将由最出色的行业专家所撰写的最智能的算法融入到经过严格检测的简单易用的用户界面中,以此来最大限度地提升恢复概率,这样任何人都能在文件误删之后轻松将其恢复,”这就是CleverFiles的CEO Terry Tucker在公司的新闻发布会上解释的这款软件背后的哲学。

他们出色的数据恢复软件解决方案已经帮助了不计其数的用户一键式找回他们的文件,好评如潮。Disk Drill将一项本该令人感到畏惧,看似无法解决的任务变成了一件轻而易举的事。

如何找到优秀的文件恢复程序 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

Good file recovery apps available on the market

file-recovery-program

Data loss, unfortunately, goes hand-in-hand with all modern data storage devices. Even modern SSDs are not immortal. Take, for example, the 750 GB version of Crucial MX300. The manufacturer rates it at 220TBW, which means that the drive should be able to write 220 TB of data. Given that the average laptop hard drive has just 256 GB of storage space, more than two hundred terabytes may seem like a lot. But many researchers, business professionals, government agencies, and hardcore power-users write and read hundreds of GBs every single day. In other words, even a high-end SSD is expected to fail after just a few years of use, when put through its paces.

Since data loss is just a matter of time and bad luck, it pays off to have a good file recovery program ready for when the crisis — to put it politely — hits the fan. But how do you recognize a good software program for data recovery? First of all, it must deliver results. Even casual computer users deal with dozens of different file formats, and professionals often count them in hundreds. A simple data recovery tool that works with JPEGs, but not PNG images is useless.

Similarly, your data restoration program must be able to dig a layer below what your operating system can see. So many data recovery apps and tools just go through the content of your Recycle Bin or Trash, completely failing to see anything that’s not there. On the other hand, an excellent recovery program will look for familiar strings of bits and use them to recover images, music and video files, or documents even after their permanent deletion.

Unfortunately, many feature-packed software solutions for data recovery are designed by developers for developers. They are difficult to use, force users to dig through layers of pop-up menus, and make it very easy to mess things up, ruining your chances of ever getting your files back and possibly even making things worse than they were originally.

In other words, we need a program that’s capable, supports multiple file formats, is easy to use, and has good support. With these criteria in mind, Disk Drill by CleverFiles stands out as the best data recovery solution for macOS and Windows. The latest Mac version Disk Drill 3, supports iPhone and Android file recovery, allowing you to restore files from your mobile devices.

file-recovery-program

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

“Our goal has always been maximizing the recovery chances by implementing the top-notch intelligent algorithms written by the best industry experts into a well-tested simple user interface, so that anyone could recover their files after an accidental loss,” explains the philosophy behind the program Terry Tucker, the CEO of CleverFiles, in the company’s press release.

Their good software solution for data recovery has helped countless satisfied customers get their files back with just one click of a button. Disk Drill turns an otherwise daunting, unapproachable task into a piece of cake.

How to find a good file recovery program updated: October 20, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum