什么是Mac Pro?

Mac Pro是Apple制造生产的以Xeon为基础的服务器和工作站计算机系列。它是Apple生产的最强大的计算机型之一,为世界范围的广大专业人士所使用。Mac Pro计算机的运行速度非常快,表现异常出色,这也使得它成为在Apple OS上运行复杂应用的最佳计算机。

什麼是專業版

尽管速度是Apple最先考虑的,但是Mac Pro计算机搭配了强大的处理器。全部Mac Pro计算机使用的都是Intel Xeon处理器。最新再设计的Mac Pro计算机使用的是12核的Xeon处理器,这相比普通的计算机要强大太多。普通家庭计算机用户使用Mac Pro PC的话,其小型任务的执行速度可谓是光速。尽管性能和速度可能非常抢眼,但是Mac Pro PC主要是为那些需要比普通计算机更大的内存和存储空间的用户设计的。

全部Mac Pro PC均搭载OS X Lion,这是以稳定的方式运行UNIX代码的以UNIX为基础的系统。尽管Mac Pro计算机非常强大,效率极高,但是仍然存在一些需要注意的问题。数据丢失问题是大多数Mac Pro PC所面临的最大挑战之一。尽管Apple在设计计算机的同时还搭配了在发生数据丢失情况时帮助取回数据的备份和同步系统,但是如果备份系统未激活,或当存储磁盘无法正常加载数据的时候,您仍然有可能丢失数据。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

Disk Drill Mac款是一款免费的Mac Pro恢复软件,用户可以将它安装到Mac PC上来恢复Mac Pro已删除的文件。这款Mac Pro数据恢复软件使用起来非常简单,而且伴随有教程指引,能够帮助您恢复70%的丢失文件和文档。我们的Mac Pro文件恢复应用可以免费使用,其中存在一些限制。如果您想要解锁恢复您的Mac Pro PC硬盘上数据的全部潜力,请升级至Disk Drill专业版,这使得用户能够尽享无限制的功能以及其他数据恢复优势。

如何使用Disk Drill数据恢复应用来恢复Mac Pro的丢失文件

  1. 下载Disk Drill Mac版并将它安装到您的Mac Pro。
  2. 启动Disk Drill并根据欢迎指引来了解有关数据恢复的部分内容。
  3. 如果您的Mac Pro硬盘已经分区,那么请选择您想要从中恢复文件的磁盘分区。
  4. 一旦确认即可开始扫描过程。根据您的磁盘大小的不同,整个恢复过程可能需要花费几分钟到几小时的时间不等。
  5. 当完成扫描过程后,Disk Drill将显示全部可恢复文件和文档。预览全部文件并将您想要从您的Mac Pro硬盘上找回的文件予以保存。

What is Mac Pro?

what-is-mac-pro

A Mac Pro is a series of Xeon based server and workstation computer that is manufactured by Apple. It’s one of the most powerful computer ever manufactured by Apple, and it’s widely used by professionals from all over the world. Mac Pro computers contain a high level of performance and impressive speed that makes them the best computers for running complex applications on Apples OS.

While speed is the top priority of Apple, Mac Pro computers are manufactured with powerful processors that run the machine. All Mac Pro computers use Intel Xeon processor. One of the latest redesigned Mac Pro computers uses a CPU of 12-core Xeon that is extremely powerful than that of a regular computer. Average home computer users can use Mac Pro PCs to perform small tasks at the speed of light. While performance and speed might be so impressive, Mac Pro PCs are mainly designed for users who need more memory and a storage capacity that’s bigger than that of an average computer.

All Mac Pro PCs run on OS X Lion, a UNIX-based system that runs UNIX codes in a stable manner. While Mac Pro computers are very powerful and productive, they also have some little tweaks. Data loss is one of the biggest challenges faced by most Mac Pro PC. Even though Apple designs its machine with backup and sync systems that help to retrieve data in the event of data loss, you might still lose your files if the backup system was not activated or when the storage drive fails to load properly.

what-is-mac-pro

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill for Mac is a free download Mac Pro recovery Software that can be installed on Mac PCs to recover deleted files on a Mac Pro. The Mac Pro data recovery software is quite easy to use and comes with a tutorial guide that helps you to recover 70% of your lost files and documents. Our Mac Pro file recovery app can be used for free with some few limitations. If you want to unlock the full potential of data recovery on your Mac Pro PC hard drive, please upgrade to the Disk Drill Pro version that enables users to enjoy unlimited features and other data recovery benefits.

How to Recover Mac Pro lost files with Disk Drill data recovery app

1. Download Disk Drill for Mac and install it on your Mac Pro

2. Launch Disk Drill and follow the welcome guide to learn some few things about data recovery.

3. If your Mac Pro Hard drive is partitioned, select the drive partition that you want to recover files from.

4. Once confirmed, start the scanning process. The recovery process can take minutes or few hours depending on your disk volume.

5. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill will display all recoverable files and documents. Preview all the files and save the ones you want to retrieve on your Mac Pro hard drive.

How to recover hard drive data on your Mac Pro updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum