有关Mac OS X您所需要了解的事项

Mac OS X是采用Unix式图形界面的计算机操作系统。它是由作为世界最流行公司之一Apple开发并予以市场推广的。Mac OS X的设计决定了它只能在Macintosh设备和计算机上运行。它是继Microsoft Windows之后第二大最常使用的操作系统,它通常运行在Apple的笔记本电脑,家用计算机和桌面电脑上。

什麼是mac os x

Mac OS X的第一个版本发布于2001年并继承了标志性的“经典Mac OS”。Mac OS X Cheetash是自2001年以来最受欢迎的OS。2012年,Apple将它的OS软件更名为OS X,新发布的版本都是用动物和大型猫科动物来重新命名的,如OS X Mountain Lion, 和OS X Lion, OS X El Capitan, macOS Sierra。Mac OS X相比其他OS最大的优势一直都是“简单易学和简单易用”的功能。Mac PC对用户非常友好,可以通过直观的手势和简单的命令予以控制。

关于Mac OS X数据恢复

尽管Mac PC是世界功能最为强大的计算机,但是其中仍然存在影响用户高效使用Mac OS X的其他技术和操作性问题。数据丢失问题对于MacBook十分普遍,它可能在没有任何预警的情况下发生。如果发生数据丢失,您可以在您的笔记本电脑或桌面电脑上执行一系列步骤和程序来恢复丢失的文件。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows 适用于Mac

Disk Drill Mac OS X版是一款可以免费下载的软件,用户可以将它安装到MacBook以恢复Mac OS X相机文件和已删除的数据。该软件推出了两个不同的版本:Disk Drill免费Mac OS X恢复软件和Disk Drill专业Mac OS X数据恢复应用。免费版的使用存在部分限制,但是,如果您想要拥有最佳的数据恢复体验,请使用专业版,它的功能最为全面,没有任何限制。

如何使用Disk Drill Mac版本恢复Mac OS X的已删除文件

如果您发现由于硬盘故障或损坏已经使您丢失了您的MacBook上的最重要的文件,请下载Disk Drill Mac版并将它安装到另一台Mac PC上。弹出您的MacBook硬盘并将它连接到另一台含有Mac OS X恢复软件的PC上。如果PC检测到作为外部磁盘的硬盘,您将能够对其进行扫描并恢复全部可恢复的文件。但是,如果您是由于文件损坏或误删而导致丢失了您的文档,照片,文件和数据,那么请将Disk Drill安装到您的Mac PC并根据如下步骤进行操作。

  1. 安装后启动程序。
  2. 根据“教程指引”了解如何找回或恢复丢失文件(Disk Drill将带您了解整个文件恢复过程以及如何在Mac上完成)。
  3. 找到您想要扫描的硬盘或磁盘分区,点击扫描按钮来寻找丢失文件。根据您的磁盘大小的不同,扫描过程花费的时间可能从几分钟到几小时不等。
  4. 当扫描过程完成时,Disk Drill将显示全部可恢复文件。您将可以选择将文件保存到您的计算机上的文件夹中。
  5. 完成后关闭Disk Drill Mac OS X数据恢复软件。
什么是Mac OS X?有关macOS您所需要了解的一切 updated: 七月 27, 2018 author: VL
仍然有问题? 联系我们 或访问我们的 公共论坛

Things You Need to Know about Mac OS X

what-is-mac-os-x

Mac OS X is a computer OS that uses Unix-based graphical interface. It is developed and marketed by Apple, One of the world’s most popular companies. Mac OS X is designed only to run on Macintosh devices and computers. It’s the second most used operating system after Microsoft Windows, and it typically run on Apple’s laptops, home computers, and desktops.

The First version of Mac OS X was launched in 2001 and succeeded the iconic “Classic Mac OS.” Mac OS X Cheetah has been the most popular OS since 2001. In 2012 Apple renamed it’s line of OS software to OS X and new releases have also been re-named after animals & Big cats, such as OS X Mountain Lion, and OS X Lion, OS X El Capitan, macOS Sierra. One of the greatest advantages Mac OS X always have over other OS is “the easy to learn and easy to use” features. Mac PCs are very user-friendly and can be controlled with intuitive gestures and simple commands.

About Mac OS X Data Recovery

While Mac PCs are one of the most powerful computers in the world, there are still other technical and operational problems that hinder users from using Mac OS X effectively. Data loss scenarios are very common on MacBooks and can happen without warnings. In the event of a data loss scenario, there are several procedures and processes that you can perform on your laptop or desktop and recover back lost files.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Disk Drill for Mac OS X is a free download software that can be installed on a MacBook to recover Mac OS X camera file and undeleted data. The software is available in two versions; Disk Drill free Mac OS X recovery software and Disk Drill Pro Mac OS X data recovery app. The free version can be used with some few limitation, however, if you would like to have the best experience on data recovery, use the Pro version that comes with impressive features that unlock your recovery process.

How to Recover Deleted Files on a Mac OS X Using Disk Drill For Mac

If you have discovered that you have lost your most crucial files on your MacBook due to hard drive failure or corruption download Disk Drill for Mac and install it on another Mac PC. Eject your MacBook hard drive and connect it to another PC containing the Mac OS X recovery software. If the PC detects the hard disk as an external drive, you will be able to scan it and recover all recoverable files. However, if you have lost your documents, pictures, files and data through file corruption or accidental deletion, Install Disk Drill on your Mac PC and follow these steps.

  1. After installation, launch the program.
  2. Follow the program “Tutorial guide” how to retrieve or restore back lost files. (Disk Drill will take you on a walk-through on file recovery process and how it’s done on Mac)
  3. Identify the hard drive or disk partition that you want to scan, click on the Scan button to look for lost files. The scanning process can take several minutes or hours depending on the size of your Drive.
  4. When the scanning process is done, Disk Drill will display all recoverable files. You will be given an option of saving the files to a folder on your Computer.
  5. Close Disk Drill Mac OS X data recovery Software when done.
What is Mac OS X? All You Need to Know about macOS updated: November 30, 2016 author: corvettus

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum