如何使用Disk Drill恢复Mac数据

我们偶尔会删除Mac上的文件夹或文件,很多时候会擦除整个磁盘内容。但是如果您在清空回收站后意识到这是一个错误该怎么办呢?是否有办法恢复Mac回收站的内容呢?是的,答案就是Disk Drill!
如何使用Disk Drill恢复Mac上的数据
如果您正在寻找一款软件来帮助您恢复Mac上的文件,那么您来对了地方。Disk Drill是适用于Mac OS X的高级文件恢复应用。如果您已经清空了您的回收站,然后意识到您所删除的文件中有一个是您需要的,在这种情况下我们可以提供帮助。继续阅读,了解全部有关如何恢复Mac文件的内容,无论是您的硬盘,还是外部磁盘,闪存盘或相机磁盘。

以下是操作步骤的快速概览。欲获得详细的教程,请参见如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失文件 在我们的 知识库。请注意,如果您尝试从您的Mac内部硬盘恢复文件,您应当遵循其中的特殊步骤。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

如果您需要恢复Mac上的文件,您首先需要下载免费的DIsk Drill基础版。通过Disk Drill基础版,您可以扫描您的磁盘以寻找丢失文件并预览可恢复文件。如果您的磁盘上隐藏了任何文件,Disk Drill将找到它们!
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 开始扫描寻找丢失文件

在您完成Disk Drill的下载和安装后,您可以开始您的扫描。首先,选择您需要从中恢复数据的磁盘或分区。接下来,点击“恢复”按钮来开始您的扫描。根据您的磁盘的大小的不同,扫描过程可能需要几分钟到若干小时不等。 开始扫描寻找丢失文件

#3 预览已找到的文件

一旦扫描完成,Disk Drill将为您显示已找到的文件列表。部分文件可能失去了它们原来的文件名,所以您可能需要根据文件类型,日期和大小对结果进行分类整理。
您可以在Disk Drill中对文件进行预览以确认它们是否是正确的文件以及是否发生损坏。选择您想要从Mac回收站恢复的文件。 预览已找到的文件

数据保护非常重要

恢复Mac数据的最佳方法是提前予以保护。免费的Disk Drill提供多种选项以保护您的重要文件:备份恢复,恢复保险箱和智能监控。有了这些保护功能,您可以节省很多时间和精力,再也无需担心文件的丢失问题。
保护您的文件,预防它们的丢失

#4 升级至Disk Drill专业版

如果您已经找到您需要恢复的文件,那么恭喜您!您现在将需要升级至Disk Drill专业版以恢复那些文件。
使用Disk Drill专业版可以轻松恢复Mac回收站的内容 — 只需勾选您想要恢复的文件旁边的复选框,然后点击“恢复”按钮即可。您然后可以将文件保存至您所选的磁盘上。 升级至Disk Drill专业版

#5 保护您的未来数据

欲避免再次经历繁冗的Mac OS X文件恢复过程,请确保激活Disk Drill的备份恢复功能。此功能能够保存您移至回收站的文件的副本。在此之后,在Mac上恢复数据只需点击一下按钮即可实现。 就是这么简单,只需5个简单的步骤即可恢复您的Mac上的文件。立即下载Disk Drill并开始恢复已删除文件。或使用Disk Drill PC 版找回您的Windows丢失文件!

Disk Drill深入探究细节

Disk Drill的深度扫描能够扫描您的硬盘的原始数据。当它需要探究文件的核心结构时,无论您的磁盘是FAT, 或 NTFS, 或其他格式都不会影响深入扫描功能的发挥。Disk Drill应用其广泛的文件签名知识来将剩余的碎片拼合在一起,以最佳方式恢复相关的数据。一旦二进位签名得到识别,本应用将轻松恢复像.jpg, .doc, .xls,等格式的丢失文件。

不要等待 — 立即保护您的数据安全!

Disk Drill 3
立即了解如何在Mac上恢复文件!
Disk Drill使得在Windows上恢复数据并找回您的重要文件成为可能。

其它介绍性文章

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • 数据恢复不是我们期望做或者说每天都使用的事情,但是在一些不可避免的麻烦发生时,拥有像Disk Drill这样的一个软件是非常重要的。Bakari Chavanu

How to undelete data on Mac with Disk Drill

We all occasionally delete a folder or a file on a Mac or erasing entire disk many times. But what if you realized it was a mistake after the Trash has already been emptied? Is there a way to undelete Mac Trash somehow? Yes, and the answer is Disk Drill!
How to undelete data on Mac with Disk Drill
If you are looking for software to help you undelete files on Mac, you’ve come to the right place. Disk Drill is the premier file recovery app for Mac OS X. If you’ve emptied your Trash and then realized that you need one of the files you deleted, we can help. Read on to learn all about how to undelete files on Mac — whether they are on your hard drive, an external drive, flash drive or camera disk.

Below is just a quick overview of the steps. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase. Note that there are special steps you should take if you are trying to recover files from your Mac's internal hard drive.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

If you need to undelete files on Mac, the first thing you’ll want to do is download the free Disk Drill Basic. With Disk Drill Basic you can scan the disk for lost files and preview the files recovered. If there are any files hiding on your disk, Disk Drill will find them!

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Start Scanning for Lost Files

After you have Disk Drill downloaded and installed, you can start your scan. First, select the disk or partition that you need to undelete data on. Next, click the “Recover” button to start your scan. Scanning your disk can take a few minutes to many hours, depending on the size of your disk. Start Scanning for Lost Files

#3 Preview Found Files

Once the scan is complete, Disk Drill will show you a list of files it has found. Some files may not have their original file names, so you may need to sort the results by file type, date and size.
You can preview the files right in Disk Drill to confirm that they are the correct files and that they are not damaged. Select the files that you wish to undelete from Mac Trash. Preview Found Files

Data Protection is Important

The best way to undelete data on Mac is to protect it beforehand. Free Disk Drill offers multiple options of protecting your important files: Guaranteed Recovery, Recovery Vault, and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. With these protection features you save yourself lots of effort and time and don't even worry about ever losing your files.

Protect Your Files to Never Lose Them

#4 Upgrade to Disk Drill PRO

If you have found the files you need to undelete, congratulations! You will now need to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO in order to recover those files.
Methods to undelete Trash on Mac are easy with Disk Drill PRO — simply check the box next to the files you wish to recover and click the Recover button. You can then save the files to the disk of your choice. Upgrade to Disk Drill PRO

#5 Protect Your Future Data

To avoid having to go through a long process to undelete Mac OS X files again, be sure to activate Disk Drill’s Guaranteed Recovery feature. This clever feature saves a copy of every file you send to the Trash. After that, undeleting data on Mac takes just a click of one button. So there you have it, five easy to steps on how to undelete files on your Mac. Download Disk Drill today and get started. Or get your lost files back on Windows with Disk Drill for PC!

Disk Drill digs into details

Disk Drill's Deep Scan works through the raw data on your hard disk. When it needs to look into the core structure of the files it won't matter if your drive is FAT, or NTFS, or other. Disk Drill uses its wide knowledge of file signatures in order to put the remaining fragments together and undelete data on Mac the best way possible. Once the binary signature was recognized the app easily undeletes lost files like .jpg, .doc, .xls, etc.

Don't wait — secure your data now!

Disk Drill 3
Learn How to Undelete Files
on Mac Now!
Disk Drill makes it possible to undelete data on Windows and get your important files back 

Other How To Articles

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

What users and software gurus say

  • Kelly Abbott
    Accidentally deleted my comic-con photos. Restored them with ease using Disk Drill. #lifesaver
  • Disk Drill scans your drive, offers a list of recoverable files and lets you preview and retrieve them. A company spokesperson told me that, "if recovery is done fast and right, data recovered is between 70-100 percent of the lost amounts." The app uses a variety of retrieval methods that range from simple scanning to "Deep Scan." Erica Sadun , @ericasadun