什么是Mac mini?

Mac mini是由Apple开发和制造的最小的桌面计算机之一。它由于可携带性和小型设计而获得了大量用户的青睐。无论是2009还是2010机型,它们都具有光盘驱动器。新型号在尺寸上更加微型,其设计所采用的主板非常轻薄,测量尺寸大约是51×65×165毫米。Mac mini 计算机是表现最好的桌面计算机之一,另有两款可与之媲美的分别是Mac Pro和iMac。

什麼是mac mini

所有的Mac Mini桌面电脑采用的都是Mac OS X操作系统和第4代的Intel核心处理器。常见的机型配置通常是500GB的硬盘和4GB的内存,这完全足以胜任来自于复杂程式的一些大型任务。更新的Mac mini机型配置包括1TB的硬盘,高速显卡,如Intel HD graphics 5000系列,和8GB的内存。

使用Mac mini桌面电脑的大多数用户都会面临数据丢失的问题。如果您的桌面电脑由于文件丢失和数据受损而导致无法启动,不要恐慌。对于此类问题有一个简单省力的解决方案。Disk Drill Mac版是一款可用于恢复丢失的系统文件,已删除的数据,丢失的磁盘分区并通过修复您的系统找回受损文件的可免费下载的软件。

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

为什么使用Disk Drill来恢复Mac mini文件

  1. Disk Drill Mac OS X版是可以免费下载和安装的。免费版可用于扫描搜索内部或外部硬盘上的丢失文件。您在升级至专业版之前将能够预览可恢复文件和文档。
  2. 您可以将Disk Drill Mac OS X版在不同的计算机上使用,数量不受限制。
  3. 当您升级至专业版时,您将获得有关数据恢复的客户支持和协助。

有关如何使用Disk Drill Mac版数据恢复软件恢复Mac mini文件的步进式指引

  1. 下载Disk Drill Mac OS X版。如果您想要使用无限制的数据恢复功能,请升级至Disk Drill专业版,用户凭此版本在恢复已删除的Mac Mini文件时,其恢复次数和恢复文件的大小均不受限制。Disk Drill数据恢复保险箱功能可担当您的Mac OS X PC上的全部已删除文件和文档的历史数据守护者。一旦您意识到了您所删除的部分文件非常重要,那么您可以使用“恢复保险箱”来将它们找回。这一令人惊奇的数据恢复功能在Disk Drill免费版和专业版中都是可以使用的。
  2. 下载完成之后,在您的计算机上安装Disk Drill并启动该程序。
  3. Disk Drill将显示连接到您的Mac mini上的部分硬盘。选择您想要从中恢复文件的磁盘或分区并点击“恢复”按钮。
  4. Disk Drill将扫描您的Mac mini磁盘并显示全部可恢复文件。如果您正在使用免费版,请升级至专业版来将文件保存到您的计算机。
  5. 选择您想要恢复的全部文件和文档并将它们保存至您的Mac mini硬盘。

What is Mac mini?

what-is-mac-mini

Mac mini is one of the smallest desktop computers developed and manufactured by Apple. It’s widely popular due to the portability and small shape size of its design. Earlier models of 2009 & 2010 came with an optical disc drive. New models are a bit smaller in size and are designed with a thin & slim motherboard measuring approximately 51 x 65 by 165 millimeters. The Mac mini-computer is one of high level performance desktop computer in a lineup of other two, namely Mac Pro and iMac.

All Mac Mini desktops run on Mac OS X and use 4th generation of Intel Core Processor. A typical model comes fitted with a 500GB hard drive and a 4GB of RAM that is enough to handle heavy task from sophisticated programs. Newer models of the Mac mini are fitted with a 1TB hard drive, fast graphic cards such as Intel HD graphics 5000 series and, 8GB of RAM.

Most people using Mac mini desktops encounter data loss problems. If your desktop won’t start due to lost files and data corruption, don’t let your heart beat out off your chest. There is a simple hassle-free solution for this problem. Disk Drill for Mac is free to download software that can be used to recover lost system files, deleted data, lost drive partition and retrieve back corrupted files by repairing your system.

what-is-mac-mini

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Why use Disk Drill to recover Mac mini files

  1. Disk Drill for Mac OS X is free to download and install. The free version can be used to scan for lost files on an internal or external hard drive. You will be able to preview recoverable files and documents before upgrading to the Pro version.
  2. You can use Disk Drill for Mac OS X on a unlimited number of computers.
  3. You get customer support and assistance on data recovery when you upgrade to the Pro version.

Step by Step on How to recover Mac mini files with Disk Drill data recovery for Mac

  1. Download Disk Drill for Mac OS X. If you want to access unlimited data recovery features, upgrade to Disk Drill Pro version that allows one to recover deleted Mac Mini files in unlimited number of times and unlimited file recovery size. Disk Drill data Recovery Vault feature works as history keeper of all your deleted files and documents on your Mac OS X PC. In case you realize that you deleted some files that were important, you can use the “Recovery Vault” to retrieve them back. This amazing data recovery feature is available to both Disk Drill Free and Pro version.
  2. After download, Install Disk Drill on your computer and launch the program.
  3. Disk Drill will display some hard drives connected to your Mac mini. Select the drive or partition that you want to recover files from and click on the “recovery” button.
  4. Disk Drill will scan your Mac mini drives and display all recoverable files. If you are using the free version, please upgrade to the Pro version to save the files to your computer.
  5. Select all the files and documents that you would like to recover and save them to your Mac mini hard drive.
Some facts about Mac mini – one of the smallest desktop computers updated: January 26, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum