什么是数码相机以及数码相机是怎样工作的?

数码相机可以定义为以数字形式存储和记录拍摄图片的电子设备。多年以来,市面上已经开发出了很多种数码相机。最新款的数码相机机型可以高准确性和还原度地捕获视频,声音和图片。相机通过光电传感器来捕获照片,然后将照片存储到内部存储盘或记忆卡。

what is digital camera

数码相机上存储的全部图片均可以上传至计算机以进行后续的编辑,打印和其他使用。数码相机所使用的文件系统可以被全部主流的PC平台OS所识别,如Windows,Linux和Mac。多年以来,数码相机的部分用户都经历过令人感到不安的最重要的照片文件的丢失问题。实际上,有一些专业摄影师就是因为丢失了他们应当向雇主提交的最重要的照片和视频而丢掉了工作。

丢失相机文件的问题在革命性的数码相机数据恢复软件问世之前已经存在了很长时间。有了Disk Drill数码相机恢复程序,您现在可以找回您的相机记忆卡和闪存盘上的已删除照片和视频。Disk Drill数码相机恢复软件能够恢复您的已删除照片的70%,只要您尚未使用新文件来覆写您的设备。如果发生数据丢失情景,我们建议不要将新文件拷贝到您的数码相机,因为文件拷贝可能会覆写您的相机记忆卡和使用空间,而它们正应当被数码相机文件恢复软件用来找回丢失文件。

digital camera recovery software

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

最佳数码相机恢复软件

  1. 想要使用Disk Drill来恢复丢失文件,下载该程序并将它安装到您的PC上。
  2. 如果您的数码相机使用的是可移动记忆卡或SD卡,请关掉您的数码相机并将卡取出。
  3. 使用读卡器将您的记忆卡连接到您的PC。如果您的数码相机储存盘不是便携式,请使用正确的USB数据线来将您的相机与您的PC进行配对。
  4. 启动Disk Drill来恢复您的数码相机上的已删除文件。
  5. Disk Drill将显示连接到您的PC上的全部储存盘。选择您想要从中恢复丢失文件的相机或记忆卡。
  6. 扫描搜索丢失文件并等待Disk Drill显示全部可恢复文件。
  7. 在扫描过程完成后,Disk Drill数码相机恢复软件将列出可恢复照片,视频和文件。选择您想要恢复的文件并将它们保存到您的PC硬盘或相机记忆卡中。

What is a Digital Camera & How Digital Cameras Work?

what-is-digital-camera
A Digital Camera can be defined as an electronic device that stores and records photographic images in a digital form. Over the years, there have been so many types of digital cameras that have been developed. Latest newer versions of digital camera models can capture videos, sound and images with a high level of accuracy and efficiency. Cameras capture images through a photosensor that later stores the photos in an internal storage drive or memory card.

All stored images on a Digital camera can be uploaded to a computer for further editing, printing and other uses. Digital cameras uses file systems that are recognizable by all popular PC platform OS such as Windows, Linux and Mac. Over the years, some users of digital cameras have experienced disturbing instances of loss of their most crucial photo files. In fact there are several professional photographers that have lost their jobs after losing the most crucial photos and videos that they were supposed to submit to their employers.

Problems of lost camera files existed a long time ago before the revolutionary of digital camera data recovery software. With Disk Drill digital camera recovery program, you can now retrieve back your deleted photos and videos on your camera memory card and flash drive. Disk drill digital camera recovery software can recover 70% of your undeleted photos as long as you have not overwritten your device with new files. In the event of a data loss scenario, it is recommendable not to copy new files to your digital camera, since copying files might overwrite your camera memory drive and use space that is supposed to be used buy a digital camera file recovery software in retrieving back lost files.   

what-is-digital-camera

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Best Digital Camera Recovery Software

  1. To recover lost files with Disk Drill, download the program and install it on your PC.
  2. If your digital camera has a removable memory card or SD card, switch off your camera and remove the drive.
  3. Connect your memory card to your PC using a memory card reader. If your camera storage drive is not portable, use the correct USB cable to pair your camera with your PC. (The USB cable can be found on your gadget package).
  4. Launch Disk Drill to recover deleted files on your digital camera.
  5. Disk Drill will display all drives connected to your PC. Choose your camera or memory card drive that you would like to recover files from.
  6. Scan for lost files and wait for Disk Drill to display all recoverable files.
  7. After the scanning process is done, Disk Drill digital camera recovery software will list a number of recoverable photos, videos and files. Choose the files that you want to recover and save them on your PC hard drive or camera memory card.
Recovering Deleted Photos from Digital Cameras updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum