恢复丢失的iPod数据和音乐

如果您由于丢失了音乐或视频而想要恢复iPod数据,那么您来对了地方。有了Disk Drill,iPod数据恢复变得非常简单。无论您的iPod无法挂载还是您错误地覆写了文件,Disk Drill对于iOS系统的iPod Touch和经典的iPod同样适用。
恢复丢失的iPod数据和音乐
每一部人造设备,即使是如同Apple iPod这样实用的工具也有固有的缺陷,这一点很容易被人们所遗忘。前一天还正常运行,后一天可能就无法启动,除非恢复整个系统。又或者您的朋友错误地将您的iPod与他的电脑进行同步。只是简单地点几下鼠标,其后果可能导致您丢失宝贵的音乐和设置。

定期进行备份是必要的(您也被告知要如此做),但是您却没有这么做,而现在您的数据却发生了丢失。幸运的是,这并没有看起来地这般绝望。使用Disk Drill,Mac OS X的iPod数据恢复软件,恢复您最近删除的音乐和视频变得非常简单。继续阅读,快速了解相关的步骤。欲获取详细的教程,请参见如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失的文件 在CleverFiles 知识库中

重要提示:Disk Drill 3同样支持iOS启动的iPod Touch设备的数据恢复。尽管恢复过程与touch和经典的非iOS iPod不同,但是Disk Drill仍然会尽全力确保最高的恢复率。所以,现在您可以从iPod Touch, Classic, Nano, Shuffle 和 Mini恢复iPod数据。

#1 下载和安装Disk Drill

获取最新免费发布的Disk Drill基础版并将它安装到您的Mac OS X(或macOS)电脑上。只需从已下载的DMG将应用拖至您的应用文件夹即可。作为选择项,您还可以将Disk Drill图标拖至您的任务栏以便进行快速访问。然后iPod数据恢复将随时可以启动。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2安装我们的iPhone恢复应用
  • 3准备进行恢复

#2 在磁盘概览中选择您的iPod

将您的iPod连接到您的电脑。启动Disk Drill后,您将看到全部已检测到的存储媒介列表。您的iPod应当会被自动识别。点击您的iPod的磁盘名称。

如果您打算从您的iPod Classic进行恢复,请确保您已经在iTunes勾选了“手动管理音乐和视频”。对于iPod Touch而言,在“iOS设备(USB, Wi-Fi)”群组中找到它。

#3 扫描iPod,恢复已删除文件

对于iPod数据恢复而言,点击您的iPod磁盘名称旁边的恢复按钮。Disk Drill在寻找任何可拯救的文件的同时会显示一个进度条。请记住,数据恢复的概率随着时间的增加和您的iPod的频繁使用而降低。Disk Drill会将您的旧型号的iPod作为一个磁盘予以对待,对于新型的iPod Touch,它将启用iOS数据恢复。这将影响可恢复数据呈现的方式。 扫描iPod,恢复已删除文件

#4 iPod_Control... 什么?

在扫描完您的iPod后,Disk Drill将显示可以恢复的文件列表。经典iPod使用的是稍微特殊的数据结构,但是您想要恢复的文件很容易找到,只要您知道去哪里找。对于偏好文件和元数据,您通常需要查看iPod_Control > iTunes > iTunes Library.itlp,尽管具体的文件夹路径根据您的iPod型号的不同可能有所差异。
扫描iPod Touch通常会出现很多分类文件,如照片,短信,备注等等。这也解释了Disk Drill 3+将您的iPod直接作为iOS设备读取的事实,运行与需要海量存储访问的常规的数据恢复不同的 iOS数据恢复方法。 iPod_Control

保护您的数据非常简单

尽管您在从您的iPod恢复数据,但是同样应当考虑如何将数据更安全地保存在您的Mac上。我们都知道这是当涉及数据恢复时所必然提到的一个问题,那么为什么不在今天着手保护您最重要的文件和文件夹呢?Disk Drill提供 您将需要的所有必需的数据保护工具:恢复保险箱和备份恢复。
在iOS设备上保护您的数据

#5 从iPod恢复音乐

但是,对于经典的iPod而言,您的音乐位于iPod_Control > Music。您可以尝试恢复整个音乐文件夹,或挑选单独的MP3予以恢复。请注意,您的音乐图片存储在不同的位置:iPod_Control > Artwork。  从iPod恢复音乐

#6 从iPod恢复视频

对于现代的iPod而言,可恢复视频将与其他扫描结果列于对应的文件夹中。挑出您所寻找的文件,或从您的iPod Touch恢复全部视频。
对于经典iPod设备而言,视频文件可能分别存储在 iPod_Control > DCIM和不同的子目录中。视频文件可能无法预览,如果QuickLook缺少正确解码的插件,但是您始终可以猜测您的iPod所使用的代码并下载必要的插件来预览您即将进行恢复的视频。

#7 预览并完成iPod恢复

最后,感谢您来到了这一步,点击每个文件名旁边的“眼睛”图标即可进行预览。您需要完整预览每一首歌或每一部视频来确保它们是可以恢复的。在您选定想要恢复的文件和文件夹后, 点击恢复按钮。您将被导向至升级至Disk Drill 专业版 从而来恢复iPod数据。一旦升级完成,您即可以在您的Mac上完成iPod数据恢复过程。

所以您还在等什么呢?立即免费下载Disk Drill这款最出色iPod数据恢复软件吧!

如何深度扫描您的存储设备获取丢失数据

深度扫描严格来说是最不准确的数据恢复算法,它只在格式化的磁盘和分区上有效。如果您的文件系统数据表丢失,凭借一般的恢复方法很可能无法恢复您的数据,只有深度扫描才能重筑二进制字符。Disk Drill的深度扫描通晓200多种文件格式,而且每次更新都会添加新的格式。

轻松恢复iPod音乐和视频

Disk Drill 3
为 iPod Touch, Shuffle等等恢复iPod数据
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

关于Disk Drill的真实评价

  • Ricardo Matts
    我的 iPhoto 文件夹莫名其妙地被删除了,我以为我所有的文件都丢了。但多谢 Disk Drill,我现在把它们都找回来了,您当然也会明白我从现在开始一定会进行备份。真是万分感谢!!
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

Recover Lost iPod Data and Music

If you need to recover iPod data because you've lost music or videos, you've come to the right place. With Disk Drill, iPod data recovery for the Mac is a breeze. Whether your iPod won't mount, or you've overwritten files by mistake, Disk Drill can help for iOS-based iPod Touch and classic iPods as well.
Recover Lost iPod Data and Music
It's easy to forget that every man-made device – even one as nifty as the Apple iPod – has its faults. One day it's working fine. The next, it won't boot up without a full system restore. Or perhaps a friend mistakenly synchronizes your iPod with his computer. A mere two clicks of the mouse is all it takes to lose your precious music and settings.

Making regular back-ups is essential (so you are told) but you didn't make them, and now you're here. Luckily it's not as hopeless as it might seem. Using Disk Drill, iPod data recovery software for Mac OS X, it's remarkably easy to recover songs and videos that have been recently deleted. Read on for a quick overview. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in the CleverFiles Knowledgebase.

P.S. IMPORTANT: Starting with Disk Drill 3, iOS-enabled iPod Touch devices are also supported for data recovery. Though the recovery process is different for touch and classic non-iOS iPods, Disk Drill attempts to ensure the highest recovery rate possible. So, at this time you can recover iPod data from the iPod Touch, Classic, Nano, Shuffle and Mini.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

Get the latest free release of Disk Drill Basic and install it on your Mac OS X (or macOS) computer. Simply drag the application from the downloaded DMG to your Applications folder. Optionally, drag the Disk Drill icon to your Dock as well for easy access. Then iPod data recovery on your Mac will be ready to start.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Install our iPhone recovery app
  • 3Get ready to recover

#2 Select Your iPod in the Drive Overview

Connect your iPod to your computer. Upon launching Disk Drill, you'll be presented with a list of all detected storage media. Your iPod should be automatically recognized. Click on the disk name of your iPod.

If you are planning the recovery from your iPod Classic, be sure that you have "Manually manage music and videos" checked in iTunes. For iPod Touch, find it in "iOS devices (USB, Wi-Fi)" group.

#3 Scan iPod to Recover Deleted Files

For iPod data recovery, click the Recover button next to your iPod disk name. A progress bar will be shown while Disk Drill scavenges your iPod for any salvageable files. Remember that the chances of a full recovery decrease over time and with active use of your iPod, so recover your deleted files as quickly as possible. Disk Drill treats your iPod as a disk for older models, and it will enable iOS data recovery for the newer iPod Touch. This will affect the way the recoverable data is presented. Scan iPod to Recover Deleted Files

#4 iPod_Control... what?

After scanning your iPod, Disk Drill will show you a list of files that can be recovered. Classic iPods use a slightly peculiar data structure, but your coveted files are easy to find if you know where to look. For preference files and metadata, you generally have to look in iPod_Control > iTunes > iTunes Library.itlp, although the exact folder path may differ slightly depending on your iPod model.
Scanning iPod Touch usually brings up a number of categorized files like Photos, Messages, Notes, etc. That's explained by the fact that Disk Drill 3+ reads your iPod directly as an iOS device, running best-in-breed iOS data recovery methods which are different from a regular data recovery that requires mass storage access. iPod_Control

It's easy to protect your data

While you are recovering data from your iPod, it's a good time to give the data safety on your desktop Mac a second thought. We all know it's just a question of when you will have to deal with data recovery, why not protect your most important files and folders today? Disk Drill provides all the required data protection tools you will need: Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery.

Protect Your Data on iOS Devices

#5 Recover Music from the iPod

Yet again, for classic iPods your music will be located in iPod_Control > Music. You can try to recover the entire Music folder, or pick out individual MP3s. Note that your music artwork is stored in a different location, at iPod_Control > Artwork. Recover Music from the iPod

#6 Recover Videos from the iPod

For modern iPods, the recoverable videos will be listed in the corresponding folder among other scanning results. Pick the ones you were looking for, or recover all videos from your iPod Touch.
For classic iPod devices, video files may be stored separately, in iPod_Control > DCIM and various subdirectories. Video files may not be previewed if QuickLook is missing a plugin for the correct codec, but you can always guess the codes your iPod was using and download the needed plugin to preview the videos you are going to recover.

#7 Preview and Complete iPod Recovery

Finally, and thank you for getting this far, click the "eye" icon next to each file name to preview it. You'll need to preview each song or video in its entirety to be sure that it is recoverable. After you've selected the files and folders on your iPod that you wish to restore, click the Recover button. You will be directed to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO in order to recover the iPod data, if you haven't already. Once the upgrade is complete, you can finish the process of iPod data recovery on your Mac.

So what are you waiting for? Download Disk Drill, the best iPod data recovery software, for free today!

How to deep-scan your storage device for lost data

Deep Scan is technically the least accurate data recovery algorithm, however, it's the only one effective on formatted drives and partitions. Your data may be flattened out in thousands of bits around the whole surface of a hard drive, if your file system's tables are lost, it's only Deep Scan that can reconstruct the binary entities. Disk Drill's Deep Scan knows more than 200 file formats, and adds them with every new release and update.

Effortless iPod music and video recovery

Disk Drill 3
Recover iPod data for iPod Touch, Shuffle and others

Looking for more on data recovery?

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Real-life buzz around Disk Drill

  • Albert Reingewirtz
    Bravo! I just did the high level scan. Unbelievable! You are the only one capable of recovering from a CF 16GB. Every program I tried so far failed miserably. My hat to you.
  • Disk Drill 2 is your first and last line of defense for dealing with misbehaving volumes on the Mac, and the Pro version easily pays for itself the first time trouble comes along. Aside from a UI that feels out of step with OS X El Capitan, my only caveat would be to hold off for the forthcoming version 3.0 so your investment will last as long as possible, especially when the Basic version offers sufficient peace of mind today without breaking the bank. J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe