运行成功的iPad数据恢复

iPad和其他iOS设备,日渐成为我们个人和职业数字生活中非常宝贵的伴侣。我们当中有很多人甚至将笔记本电脑包换成了iPad包,其对iPad的喜爱更胜一筹。
iPad数据恢复
即使是最新的恢复工具可能也难以避免数据的丢失,所以有Disk Drill在侧可谓是有备无患,这是一款完美运行于Mac OS X的数据恢复应用。实践证明,它完全有可能从iPad恢复删除的照片和笔记,就像您通常 恢复Mac硬盘一样.

很多iPad用户可能都经历过由于各种原因而带来的意外数据丢失。iPad的数据恢复仍然可行吗?或者您的照片,笔记,视频,信息或提醒会永远丢失吗?当然不是!您始终可以通过Disk Drill这款iPad数据恢复软件来进行恢复。您知道吗?它适用于很多不同类型的设备,不单单只是iOS数据恢复?

#1 安装Disk Drill

iPad数据恢复模块适用于Mac OS 10.8.5,完全兼容EI Capitan。通常您在 安装Disk Drill之后几分钟内就可以看到您的可恢复iPad数据。 而且,您可以在 升级Disk Drill 专业版之前对丢失数据进行预览和确认,这完全都是免费的,只需安装Disk Drill,运行扫描,OK,轻松完成,能够从iPad恢复的照片,笔记和其他找到的文件都将呈现在您的面前。一旦完成确认,您可以选择升级到Disk Drill的付费版本来完成恢复。

  • 1下载Disk Drill 基础版
  • 2安装
  • 3启动应用

#2 连接您的iPad

在Disk Drill正常运行并且您已经熟悉完用户指南和我们简单的教程之后,进入磁盘和设备列表并在iOS群组中找到您的iPad。它可以通过USB或Wi-Fi连接,后者速度较慢,可能需要更多时间来完成丢失数据扫描。 立即点击 "恢复"。 或者,您也可以选择您之前的iOS备份来直接恢复您的数据,而无需直接在您的设备上运行扫描。

#3 预览扫描结果

根据您的iPad存储空间的不同,您可能需要等待几秒钟或几分钟,直至扫描完成。全部可恢复数据将在Disk Drill主界面内列出和归类。您可以在树形预览和符号预览之间切换,以快速找到您所需要的文件。在这个步骤中使用预览功能是必须的。 iPad 照片恢复

#4 从iPad恢复删除的数据

Disk Drill能够从您的iPad恢复多种不同类型的数据:丢失的通讯录,聊天信息和短信,通话日志,笔记,照片和视频。一旦查看完毕,选择您需要恢复的项目并再次点击“恢复”。
注意:我们现在并非是将您的iPad照片或视频恢复回您的iPad,您需要具体指定您想要将您的丢失数据拷出的替代目的地。您在恢复之后可以随时将这些数据移回您的设备或其他任何地方。快速和准确的iPad数据恢复是我们当前的第一要务。 iPad照片恢复

数据保护同等重要!

尽管这与iPad数据恢复没有直接联系,但是Disk Drill还是提供了能够保持您的文件和文件夹安全和健康的几种数据保护方法,无论您可能面临何种数字灾难。了解更多有关 恢复保险箱备份恢复的内容,适用于各大主流的文件系统。这两种方法唯一无法补救的情形是您的存储设备发生物理损坏。

数据保护同等重要

#5 扫描,检查,恢复

恢复本身在几秒钟内即可完成。由于Disk Drill iPad恢复应用的存在,您再也无需担心数据丢失问题了。欲获取最可观的数据恢复率,很重要的一点在于当您意识到您的数据正在发生丢失时应当立即停止使用您的iPad,否则,你的丢失数据可能面临被您的日常活动,新的应用和照片覆写的风险。
Disk Drill将从运行iOS 5或更新版本的iOS系统的iPad(也包括iPad mini,iPad 2,iPad Air或Pro)上轻松恢复删除的照片。如果您在发现问题后快速开始您的数据恢复过程,您将找回大多数丢失的笔记,照片,视频,地址簿记录和更多类型的其他文件。 iPad恢复软件

iPad恢复的工作原理

使用Disk Drill对iOS数据进行恢复与常规的文件恢复程序略有不同。通常您需要在几种不同的恢复算法(快速和深度扫描,分区搜索以及其他)之间作出选择,但是如果恢复的是iOS设备,DiskDrill会自动选择最佳的数据分析工具并直接从设备恢复丢失数据。如果您仍然对Disk Drill可以重建的其他文件类型感兴趣,请进入我们的知识百科的如下版块。

得到数以千计的数据恢复专家的信赖!

Disk Drill 3
兼容并包的 iPad 数据恢复软件

iOS和其他数据恢复博文

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

阅读了解我们的用户评论

  • Cyberbrent
    效果很神奇!只需要双击,这款超级简单的软件恢复并保存了超过400张的图片。
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

Run a Successful iPad Data Recovery

iPad, and other iOS devices, is becoming the invaluable everyday partner in our personal and professional digital lives. Many of us even switched a laptop bag for an iPad case and enjoy it even more.
Run a Successful iPad Data Recovery
Even the most up-to-date gadgets are prone to plain old data losses, and it's a great win to have Disk Drill around, the great app for iPad file recovery that runs on Mac OS X. Turns out it's now possible to recover deleted photos and notes from iPad, just as you would normally recover a Mac hard drive.

Many iPad users may experience accidental data loss for versatile reasons. Is data recovery on iPad still possible, or are your photos, notes, videos, messages or reminders gone for good? Of course, not! Introducing Disk Drill, the iPad data recovery software you can always count on. Did you know it works with many types of devices, not just for iOS data recovery?

#1 Install Disk Drill

iPad data recovery module works starting with Mac OS 10.8.5 and is fully El Capitan compatible. Usually you can see your recoverable iPad data within minutes after installing Disk Drill. Moreover, you can preview and verify your lost data before upgrading to Disk Drill PRO absolutely free, just get Disk Drill, run the scan, here you go, the photos, notes and other found items to recover from iPad are listed for you. Once verified, you can choose to upgrade to a paid edition of Disk Drill to complete the recovery.

  • 1Download Disk Drill Basic
  • 2Install it
  • 3Launch the app

#2 Connect your iPad

Once Disk Drill is already running and you got yourself well-acquainted with the user guide and our simple tutorial, head on to the disk and device list, and find your iPad under iOS group. It can either be connected via USB, or Wi-Fi, the latter option is slower and may require more time to complete a lost data scan. Now click "Recover". Alternatively you may choose one your past iOS backups to recover your data directly from it instead of running a scan on your device directly.

#3 Review scanning results

Depending on the storage size your iPad has, you may need to wait a few seconds or minutes until the scan is complete. All recoverable items are listed and categorized inside Disk Drill's main screen. You may switch between tree-view and icons-view to quickly locate the files you need. Using preview at this step of iPad data recovery is definitely a must. Review scanning results

#4 Recover deleted data from iPad

Disk Drill is capable of recovering multiple types of data from your iPad: lost contacts, chats and messages, call logs, notes, photos and videos among them. Once reviewed, select the items you need retrieved and hit "Recover" again.
Note: we are not recovering your iPad photos or videos back to your iPad now, you need to specify the alternative destination where you would like your lost data copied out. You can move it from that location back to your iDevice or elsewhere any time after the recovery. Fast and accurate iPad data recovery is our top priority at the moment. Recover deleted data from iPad

Data protection is equally important!

Even though it's not directly related to iPad data recovery, Disk Drill also offers several data protection methods that will keep your files and folders safe and healthy no matter what digital disaster you may face. Learn more about Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery for major file systems. The only failure they won't be able to save you from is a physical damage of your storage device.

Data Protection is Equally Important

#5 Scanned. Reviewed. Recovered

The recovery itself takes seconds. Your once lost data is back thanks to Disk Drill iPad recovery app. To achieve the best recovery rate, it's important to stop using your iPad as soon as you realize your data has gone missing, otherwise you risk overwriting it with your everyday activity, new apps and photos.
Disk Drill will easily recover deleted photos from iPad running iOS 5 or newer, be it iPad mini, iPad 2, iPad Air or Pro. If you start your data restoration process quickly, you will end up getting most of the lost notes, photos, videos, Address book records and more file types back. Scanned. Reviewed. Recovered

How iPad recovery works

iOS data recovery is slightly different from a regular file recovery process with Disk Drill. Usually you would be choosing among several recovery algorithms (Quick and Deep Scan, Partition Search and others), but with iOS devices being the target, Disk Drill chooses its best digital analysis tools automatically and retrieves lost data directly from the device. If you are still interested which other file types Disk Drill can reconstruct, head on to the following section of our knowledgebase.

Trusted by thousands data recovery experts!

Disk Drill 3
All-inclusive iPad Data Recovery Software

iOS and other data recovery articles

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

Read on to find our users' opinions

  • Datk
    Easiest way to recover your files. I'm totally satisfied with this software. Despite pretty simple interface it provides you high and fast usability. You shouldn't wait for hours of boring scanning anymore and will get a result as soon as possible. This is the fastest recover tool I've ever seen. But the price is high so I wish it would be 50% cheaper and that could make Disk Drill the best software on Mac market.
  • Disk Drill scans your drive, offers a list of recoverable files and lets you preview and retrieve them. A company spokesperson told me that, "if recovery is done fast and right, data recovered is between 70-100 percent of the lost amounts." The app uses a variety of retrieval methods that range from simple scanning to "Deep Scan." Erica Sadun , @ericasadun