This entry was posted in 数据保护. Bookmark the permalink.
下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows  适用于Mac

将您的Mac恢复到出厂设置的原因有很多。您也许准备出售您的Mac或它由于多年的使用而导致运行速度变慢。如果您发现自己需要清除您的硬盘中的内容从使您的Mac焕然一新,那么只需几个快速简单的步骤即可实现。

当您将您的Mac恢复到出厂设置时,您基本上需要进行一系列低阶的操作。主要有两种操作,也即硬盘完全格式化和重新安装macOS / Mac OS X。

macOS

硬盘格式化将清除硬盘上的全部数据并将它从您的iMac,Macbook Pro或Mac Mini中移除。尽管这通常被视为是对数据的永久删除,但情况并不总是这样的,Disk Drill在恢复出厂设置之后仍然能够恢复数据。如果您的Mac在恢复出厂设置之后进行了重新分区,那么使用Disk Drill来恢复所有的分区也是有可能的。

Mac恢复出厂设置的常见原因

将您的Mac恢复到出厂设置有很多常见原因,其中最常见的原因莫过于文件系统出现了问题。这类问题表现为文件丢失或损坏,运行速度迟钝或总是发生随机错误。

如果您由于前面提到的任何原因而需要重置您的计算机,那么我们强烈建议您在继续重置之前使用Disk Drill来尝试恢复您可能已经丢失的任何重要数据。数据恢复随着时间的推移会变得更加复杂,尤其是在恢复出厂设置以及格式化之后。在恢复出厂设置之前使用Disk Drill扫描一下可能帮助您找到并恢复本来认为已经丢失的珍贵的文件。

在恢复出厂设置之前运行Disk Drill还有额外的好处,如我们的恢复保险箱技术。恢复保险箱的应用增加了在恢复出厂设置期间将会被清除的重要数据的恢复几率。

Mac的主文件系统(HFS/HFS+)在文件系统受损时不会保存有关硬盘上的文件的宝贵信息,如它们的位置和文件名。这意味着恢复此类硬盘上的丢失或已删除数据变得更加复杂。Disk Drill的恢复保险箱技术保留了这些信息的副本,使得恢复您的Mac OS X计算机上的丢失或已删除文件变得更加简单,快速,而且恢复几率非常可观,即使是在恢复出厂设置之后。

You can 您可以在这里了解更多有关Disk Drill的恢复保险箱功能的内容。

如何将Mac恢复到出厂设置

在您开始之前:在您继续将您的Mac恢复到出厂设置之前,您应当采取一些便利的步骤。这些步骤适用于运行Mac OS (X)的全部计算机,如Mac Mini,Macbook,等等。请查看如下我们的便利贴士:

  • 保护重要数据,使用 Disk Drill的恢复保险箱功能。此功能可以从您Mac上的Disk Drill应用中启用,它能够显著提升在发生数据丢失或将您的Mac恢复到出厂设置之后的文件和数据的恢复几率。
  • 登出或取消对iTunes和其他具有有限许可的应用的授权。iTunes使用授权系统来限制连接设备的最大数量,您可以在恢复出厂设置之前在您的Mac上取消对iTunes的授权以防止之后出现问题。您可以进入iTunes中的“账户”选项并选择“取消授权”,如此即可取消您的iTunes账户的授权。还有另外一些常见的设备可能也需要取消授权,如已购买的Adobe产品(如 Illustrator, Acrobat, Photoshop,等等)。
  • 请确保您的计算机具有活跃可用的互联网连接。大多数数据都存储在Apple的服务器上,包括重新安装您的Mac OS X所需要的文件。您在如下各个环节中将需要活跃的互联网连接,否则您将无法将您的Mac恢复出厂设置。未能确保您的网络连接的有效性可能使您的计算机陷入暂时无法使用的状态。

欲继续将Mac恢复出厂设置:

  1. 彻底关闭您的Mac。
  2. 同时安装命令键和您的键盘上的R键。
  3. 开启您的Mac book, Macbook Pro, Mac Mini或其他OS X计算机。
  4. 在您的Mac启动进入“恢复”模式时,打开“磁盘工具”。
  5. 点击磁盘工具中的“继续”选项,然后选择您的硬盘(主硬盘)并点击“卸除”。
  6. 点击“清除”,然后退出磁盘工具。
  7. 点击显示“重新安装OS X”的按钮并根据屏幕上的提示完成您的Mac OS X计算机的重新安装过程。
  8. 您的计算机将按照出厂设置重启入全新的Mac OS X界面。您将需要重新安装任何需要的应用程式并同步您的所有账户。我们建议使用Disk Drill来帮助恢复这个过程中丢失的数据。如果您在恢复Mac出厂设置之前已经启用了恢复保险箱,那么您快速恢复相关文件的成功几率要大得多。
下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows  适用于Mac

意外恢复Mac出厂设置后的解决方案

您或者其他人有时候可能会意外地将您的Mac恢复到了出厂设置或您在这样做之前可能还没有意识到恢复出厂设置有什么样的后果。如果您在恢复出厂设置之前安装了Disk Drill并且启用了其中的恢复保险箱功能,那么您的丢失文件的恢复几率将得到极大地提升。即使您之前从来没有听说过Disk Drill,我们仍然能够为您提供帮助!

Disk Drill运用强大的扫描科技来从您的硬盘恢复残留的文件。您在恢复出厂设置后越快运行Disk Drill,实现最优的文件恢复结果的几率就越高。

 Disk Drill

您可以通过免费扫描的形式来检测哪些文件可以通过Disk Drill基础版予以恢复。想要这样做:

  1. 下载Disk Drill
  2. 运行Disk Drill。在完成步骤1所示的下载过程之后启动Disk Drill,您在将Disk Drill拖至您的应用程式文件夹之后即可顺利启动。
  3. 开始恢复:找到您想要从列表中恢复的硬盘并使用“恢复”按钮来开启自动扫描。Disk Drill将穷尽一切可行的扫描方法并使用可能的最佳算法来从您的硬盘恢复数据。
  4. 恢复文件:一旦Disk Drill找到了您的文件,您可以使用右上角的“恢复”按钮,您也可以选择个别文件进行恢复。

专业提示:您可以点击第3步中的恢复按钮旁边的下拉菜单来执行“丢失分区搜索”或根据您的具体需要直接跳至“深度扫描”。如果您没有特别需求,我们通常建议使用“恢复”按钮来尝试各种不同类型的扫描方式。

深度扫描对于复杂的文件恢复情形尤为有用,比如当文件位于HFS/HFS+硬盘且并未启用恢复保险箱功能的时候。这也是找到那些已经丢失或删除很长时间的文件的最佳方法。深度扫描将根据其在硬盘上找到的信息重建文件,甚至在无法找到元数据或文件的备份副本的情况下依然能够发挥作用,这同样也是将Mac OS恢复出厂设置后进行文件恢复的神器。

丢失分区搜索用于寻找那些在将您的计算机恢复到出厂设置之后所删除或移除的分区。它不仅有可能从丢失分区中恢复文件,同时还能够通过Disk Drill强大的HFS+恢复算法来恢复完整的分区。您可以运行丢失分区搜索来扫描您的硬盘上的已经被移除但仍然有可能予以恢复的分区。

恢复出厂设置之后的分区恢复

即使您的Mac在恢复出厂设置后进行了重新分区,Disk Drill仍然可以进行文件恢复。Disk Drill采用了特殊的HFS+恢复算法,这种算法能够扫描硬盘的各个部分来寻找使文件和分区恢复成为可能的元数据和其他数据残留。

初始的HFS+分区通常可以通过Disk Drill予以恢复,无任何额外的步骤,也不需要任何其他软件。Disk Drill将此功能内置到其强大的恢复技术中并且将自动扫描并选择适当的恢复方法来检测以及恢复您的初始分区。

Disk Drill基础版使您能够预览并确认哪些数据可以免费恢复。您可以在升级至专业版以获取无任何限制的文件恢复功能之前通过免费扫描的形式来检测哪些文件可以被我们这款强力软件找到。Disk Drill拥有直观的预览选项,使您能够预览已找到的文件并核实其中的内容。Disk Drill所支持的文件类型有几百种,包括各种流行的文件类型,如音乐,视频,word文档,电子邮件(本地存储)和ZIP压缩文件等等。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用 适用于Windows  适用于Mac
.updated: 五月 30, 2018 author: 25BitJah

Tags: , , , ,
Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

There are many reasons to reset your Mac to factory settings. You may be ready to sell your Mac or it may just be slow due to many years of use. If you find yourself needing to erase the contents of your hard drive and start fresh you can do so in just a few quick steps.

When you reset your Mac to factory settings you are essentially performing a series of low level operations behind the scenes. The main two things that occur are a full hard drive format and a reinstallation of macOS / Mac OS X.

A format of the hard drive will erase all data on the hard drive and remove it from your iMac, Macbook Pro or Mac Mini. While it is often considered to be a permanent deletion of data this is not always the case, Disk Drill is capable of recovering data after a factory reset. It is even possible to recover full partitions with Disk Drill if your Mac was repartitioned after a factory reset.

Common Reason for Restoring Mac to Factory Settings

There are quite a few common reasons to restore your Mac to factory settings, the most common is due to issues with the file system. These issues can present themselves as lost or damaged files, slowness/sluggishness or random errors.

If you are resetting your computer due to any of the aforementioned we highly suggest using Disk Drill to attempt to recover any important data that you may already be missing before proceeding. Data recovery becomes more complicated as time progresses and after factory resets and formatting. Running a scan with Disk Drill before performing a factory restore could help you to locate and recover valuable files which may otherwise be lost.

There are additional benefits to running Disk Drill before performing a factory reset, such as our Recovery Vault technology. Utilizing Recovery Vault increases your chances of recovering important data which will be erased during a factory reset.

Mac’s primary file system (HFS/HFS+) does not store valuable information about files on the drive such as their location and filename when the file system gets damaged. This means that recovering lost or deleted data is much more complicated on these types of drives. Disk Drill’s Recovery Vault technology keeps a copy of this information and makes it much easier, faster and more probable to recover lost or deleted files on your Mac OS X computer, even after performing a factory reset.

You can learn more about Disk Drill’s Recovery Vault feature here.

How to Restore a Mac to Its Factory Settings

Before you begin: There are a few handy steps you should take before you proceed to reset your Mac to factory settings. These instructions will work on all computers running Mac OS (X) such as Mac Mini, Macbook, etc. Please see our handy tips below:

  • Protect important data using Disk Drill’s Recovery Vault feature. This feature can be enabled from within the Disk Drill app on your Mac and vastly improves your chances of recovering files and data in the event of data loss or after restoring your Mac to factory settings.
  • Logout / Deauthorize iTunes and other apps that have limited licensing. iTunes uses an authorization system to limit the maximum number of devices connected, you can prevent a future issue by deauthorizing iTunes on your Mac before you perform a factory reset. You can deauthorize your iTunes account by going to the “Account” option from within iTunes and selecting “Deauthorize”. There are a few other common applications which may also need to be deauthorized such as purchased Adobe products (think Illustrator, Acrobat, Photoshop, etc.).
  • Make sure that your computer has an active and usable Internet connection. Most data is stored on Apple’s servers including the files required to reinstall your Mac OS X. You will need to have an active Internet connection throughout the following procedure or you will not be able to complete the factory reset on your Mac. Failing to ensure you are online could leave your computer in a temporarily unusable state.

To Proceed with a Factory Reset on Mac:

  1. Turn off your Mac completely.
  2. Hold down the Command and the R key on your keyboard at the same time.
  3. Power on your Macbook, Macbook Pro, Mac Mini or other OS X computer.
  4. Once your Mac boots into “Recovery” mode, open the “Disk Utility”.
  5. Click the “Continue” option in Disk Utility and then select your hard drive (primary) and click Unmount.
  6. Click “Erase” and then quit Disk Utility.
  7. Click the button that says “Reinstall OS X” and follow the instructions on screen to proceed with the reinstallation of your Mac OS X computer.
  8. Your computer will reboot into a fresh installation of Mac OS X with factory settings. You will need to reinstall any applications and sync all of your accounts. We suggest installing Disk Drill to help recover your data at this point. If you have used Recovery Vault before performing a factory reset on Mac your chances will be much greater of success and quick file recovery.
Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

Recovering from an Accidental Mac Factory Reset

You or someone else may have accidentally reset your Mac to factory settings or you may not have been aware of what a factory reset really does before performing one. Important files and folders will be deleted from your computer after a factory reset. If you had Disk Drill installed prior to the factory reset with Recovery Vault enabled your chances of recovering files will be greatly increased. Even if you have never heard of Disk Drill before, we can still help!

Disk Drill utilizes powerful scanning technology to recover remnants of files from your drive. The faster Disk Drill is run after a factory reset the better the chances are for optimal file recovery.

You can run a scan to detect which files can be recovered at no charge with Disk Drill Basic Edition. To get started:

  1. Download Disk Drill.
  2. Run Disk Drill: Launch Disk Drill after completing your download in Step 1 to begin, you can do this after dragging Disk Drill to your applications folder.
  3. Launch Recovery: Locate the drive you wish to recover from the list and use the “Recover” button to launch an automatic scan. Disk Drill will run through all available scanning methods and use the best algorithm possible to recover data from your drive.
  4. Recover Files: Once Disk Drill has found your files you can use the “Recover” button in the top right corner, you can also select individual files for recovery.

Pro Tip: You can click the drop-down arrow next to the recover button in Step 3 to perform a “Lost partition search” or jump straight to a “Deep Scan” if you need to perform either of those scans specifically. We generally recommend utilizing the “Recover” button to run through all scan types unless you have a specific need.

Deep Scan is particularly useful for complicated file recovery situations such as when the files are on an HFS/HFS+ disk and Recovery Vault has not been used. This is also the best way to find files that have been lost or deleted for long periods of times. Deep Scan will rebuild the files based on information it finds on the disk and functions even when metadata or a backup copy of the file cannot be found, this is especially useful after a Mac OS factory reset has been performed.

The lost partition search is used to find partitions which have been deleted or removed after reformatting (restoring your computer) to factory settings. Not only is it possible to recover files from lost partitions but it is possible to recover the full partition with Disk Drill’s powerful HFS+ healing algorithms. You can run a lost partition search to scan your disk for partitions which have been removed and may still be recoverable.

Hard to Recover Factory Resets

Disk Drill can still recover files even if your Mac was repartitioned after a factory reset. Disk Drill utilizes a special HFS+ healing algorithms algorithms capable of scanning multiple parts of the disk to find metadata and other remnants of data which enable successful file and partition recovery.

The original HFS+ partition can often be recovered by Disk Drill, no additional steps or software is required. Disk Drill has this feature built into it’s powerful recovery technology and will automatically scan and select the appropriate recovery method to detect and recover your original partitions.

The Basic edition of Disk Drill allows you to preview and verify which data can be recovered at no charge. You can run a scan at no charge to detect which files can be found by our powerful software before upgrading to the Pro edition for unlimited file recovery. Disk Drill features an intuitive preview option which allows you to preview found files and verify their contents. Hundreds of file types are supported by Disk Drill including popular types of files such as music, videos, word documents, emails (stored locally) and ZIP archives.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
.updated: September 16, 2017 author: VL - CleverFiles
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum