In the current version of Disk Drill for macOS, you can remove such auto-saves only manually:
- Close Disk Drill
- Open Finder and press Command+Shift+G
- Type ~/Library/Application Support/DiskDrill to access the folder with auto-saves
- Remove unwanted auto-saves
Once all auto-saves are removed, Disk Drill will no longer remind you to continue past recovery scans.
.updated: August 9, 2016 author: