الترقية إلى Disk Drill 4

خصم 50

يتوفر Disk Drill 4 لنظامي التشغيل macOS و Windows هنا. إلى جميع مستخدمينا المميزين الحاليين لتطبيق Disk Drill 1 أو 2 أو 3 ، شكراً جزيلاً لكم لدعمنا خلال كل هذه السنوات!

حان وقت الترقية ، وهناك عدة خيارات من هنا. Disk Drill 4 PRO و Enterprise مرخصان عالميًا لكلا النظامين الأساسيين (macOS و Windows) ، أي أن أي ترخيص لـ Disk Drill 4 سوف يقوم بتنشيط ميزاته المتميزة بشكل جيد على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المدعومة ، سواء كانت أجهزة Apple Macs أو تعمل بنظام Windows. تأكد من مراجعة متطلبات النظام الخاصة بنا.

ترقية مجانية لتطبيق Disk Drill 4

أنت مؤهل للحصول على ترقية مجانية إلى Disk Drill 4 إذا قمت بشراء Disk Drill PRO أو Enterprise في أو بعد 1 يوليو 2019 ، أو قمت بشراء ضمان ترقيات مدى الحياة لأي من Disk Drill Windows أو Mac في الماضي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التواصل معنا للحصول على رمز تنشيط Disk Drill 4 الخاص بك ، إذا كان الرمز الذي لديك الآن لا يقوم بتنشيطه. لا تتردد في استخدام النموذج أدناه.

خصم 50٪ على Disk Drill 4

إذا كنت تمتلك ترخيص Disk Drill 1 أو 2 أو 3 الذي تم الحصول عليه منا أو من الشركات التابعة لنا قبل 1 يوليو 2019 ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على خصم بنسبة 50٪ على Disk Drill 4. استخدم النموذج أدناه لطلب رمز الخصم الخاص بك و تعليمات الترقية. نرد عادة في غضون 30-40 دقيقة.

اعثر على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الشروط في سياسة الترقية. لا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق الدعم لدينا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.
لا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة help@cleverfiles.com

بمجرد استلامنا لطلبك ، واعتماده ، سنرسل لك رمز قسيمة الخصم أو الترقية المجانية على الفور. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، سنوجهك وفقًا لذلك.

Upgrade to Disk Drill 4

50% OFF

Disk Drill 4 for macOS and Windows is here. To all our current premium users of Disk Drill 1, 2 or 3, a big thank you for supporting us through all these years!

It's time to upgrade, and there are several options from here. Disk Drill 4 PRO and Enterprise are licensed universally for both platforms (macOS and Windows), i.e. any license of Disk Drill 4 will activate its premium features equally well on all supported computers, whether they are Apple Macs or run Microsoft's Windows. Make sure to check our System Requirements out.

Free Disk Drill 4 Upgrade

You are eligible for a free upgrade to Disk Drill 4 if you purchased Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise on or after July 1st, 2019, or you purchased Lifetime Upgrades Guarantee for either Disk Drill Windows or Mac in the past. In this case, you can reach out to us for your Disk Drill 4 activation code, if the one you have now doesn't activate it. Feel free to use the form below.

50% Discount on Disk Drill 4

If you own a license for Disk Drill 1, 2 or 3 that was obtained from us or our affiliates before July 1st, 2019, you are eligible for a 50% discount on Disk Drill 4. Use the form below to request your discount code and upgrade instructions. We usually reply within 30-40 minutes.

Find more details on these conditions in our Upgrade Policy. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any questions.
Feel free to email us directly at help@cleverfiles.com

Once we receive your request, and it's approved, we'll send you the discount coupon code or free upgrade right away. In all other cases, we will instruct you accordingly.