升级至Disk Drill 4

50折优惠

适用于macOS和Windows的Disk Drill 4在这里。对于我们目前所有的Disk Drill 1、2或3的高级用户,非常感谢您多年来对我们的支持!

现在该升级了,这里有几个选项。 Disk Drill 4 PRO和Enterprise已获得两种平台(macOS和Windows)的通用许可,即,Disk Drill 4的任何许可证都将在所有受支持的计算机(无论是Apple Mac还是运行Microsoft的Windows)上同样良好地激活其高级功能。确保检查出我们的 系统要求

免费Disk Drill 4升级

如果您在2019年7月1日当天Disk Drill PRO或Enterprise,或者过去购买了Disk Drill Windows或Mac的终身升级保证,则可以免费升级到Disk Drill 4。 在这种情况下,如果您现在没有激活Disk Drill 4的激活码,则可以 与我们联系 。 随时使用下面的表格。

Disk Drill 4有50%的折扣

如果您拥有 在2019年7月1日之前 从我们或我们的分支机构获得的Disk Drill 1、2或3许可证,则有资格获得Disk Drill 4的50%折扣。请使用以下表格索取折扣代码和 升级说明。 我们通常会在30-40分钟内回复。

在我们的 升级政策中查找有关这些条件的更多详细信息。如有任何疑问,请随时 与我们的支持团队联系
请随时直接发送邮件至help@cleverfiles.com

收到您的要求并获得批准后,我们会立即向您发送优惠券代码或免费升级。 在所有其他情况下,我们将相应地指导您。

Upgrade to Disk Drill 4

50% OFF

Disk Drill 4 for macOS and Windows is here. To all our current premium users of Disk Drill 1, 2 or 3, a big thank you for supporting us through all these years!

It's time to upgrade, and there are several options from here. Disk Drill 4 PRO and Enterprise are licensed universally for both platforms (macOS and Windows), i.e. any license of Disk Drill 4 will activate its premium features equally well on all supported computers, whether they are Apple Macs or run Microsoft's Windows. Make sure to check our System Requirements out.

Free Disk Drill 4 Upgrade

You are eligible for a free upgrade to Disk Drill 4 if you purchased Disk Drill PRO or Enterprise on or after July 1st, 2019, or you purchased Lifetime Upgrades Guarantee for either Disk Drill Windows or Mac in the past. In this case, you can reach out to us for your Disk Drill 4 activation code, if the one you have now doesn't activate it. Feel free to use the form below.

50% Discount on Disk Drill 4

If you own a license for Disk Drill 1, 2 or 3 that was obtained from us or our affiliates before July 1st, 2019, you are eligible for a 50% discount on Disk Drill 4. Use the form below to request your discount code and upgrade instructions. We usually reply within 30-40 minutes.

Find more details on these conditions in our Upgrade Policy. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any questions.
Feel free to email us directly at help@cleverfiles.com

Once we receive your request, and it's approved, we'll send you the discount coupon code or free upgrade right away. In all other cases, we will instruct you accordingly.