必备数据管理工具

您一定经历过这样的情况:您安装了您最爱的操作系统的最新版本,您的硬盘的运行速度得到了提升,而且有了很多免费空间,但您知道这不会持久。在经过几个月的使用之后,之前仅需一秒钟的操作现在需要花五秒,甚至十秒的时间,您不知道之前那些可用空间都去哪儿了。您需要的是一款数据管理工具,就像本文所描述的其中一款。

數據恢復工具

最佳数据恢复工具

即便是世界最有组织化的硬盘,您仍然有可能面对数据丢失问题。当这种情况发生时,您想要能够轻松应对。对此最好的方法是安装 Disk Drill,这是一款支持200+文件类型,全部常用存储设备的流行数据恢复工具,而且使用起来超级简单。

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

Disk Drill数据恢复应用

最佳磁盘使用工具

所有现代化操作系统都能为您显示您的硬盘或存储设备总共有多少GB,其中哪些空间已被占用,还剩多少可用空间。但是它们无法为您显示是哪些文件和文件夹吞噬掉了您的大多数可用空间。如果您是一位Windows用户,WinDirStat应当是您的磁盘使用工具之选。这款经过试验和测试的开源程序已经推出很长时间了,而且一直在不断地予以完善。

可惜的是,Apple计算机用户无法使用WinDirStat。但是,他们有一款类似的被称为Baobab的工具可以使用。Baobad设计用于以Unix操作系统为基础的操作系统,是一款菜单驱动的磁盘使用分析器软件,它的用户界面十分便捷,而且能够实时监测磁盘使用变化。

最佳系统清洁工具

随着您不断安装和卸载应用程式,这通常会造成无用文件的残留,它们除了占用您磁盘上的可用空间之外没有任何作用。而且,它们甚至可能污染您的操作系统,造成系统运行的缓慢以及影响系统的稳定性。

BleachBit是一款稳健的清洁工具,能够有效清洁您的Windows或Linux系统。像Spotify或Chrome这类应用程式,它们会在您的硬盘上写入大量的数据,但是却不会自行清理它们。BleachBit工具能够找到这些残留文件并且一键式的清理全部。

永久刪除的文件

最佳文件管理器工具

Finder和Windows Explorer适合进行基础文件管理,但是当涉及批量处理,存档处理,以及它们呈现您的文件夹内容的方式的时候就显得力不从心了。这也是为什么大多数高级用户最终都会安装像Double Commander这样的双面板文件管理器的原因。我们为您推荐Double Commander,因为它是开源的,而且完美适用于Mac OS X,Windows,和Linux系统。但是,Windows用户通常更喜欢Total Commander,这款文件管理器首次发布于1993年,其开发历史令人肃然起敬。

最佳存档管理器工具

当某人向您发送了一个您的系统无法读取的令人感到费解的存档格式文件时,您难道不会厌烦吗?我们也是一样。这也是我们在所使用的每台电脑上都安装WinRAR的原因。这款存档管理器支持Mac OS X,Windows,Linux,甚至还有Android。它所支持的文件存档格式远多于本文中所列举的格式,同时还支持256-位AES加密,内置有备份功能,能够轻松处理多部件存档等等。尽管它严格来说是一款付费工具,但是您可以在30日试用期到期后再予以购买。

Must-Have Data Management Tools

data-recovery-tool

You know how it goes: you install a fresh version of your favorite operating system, briefly enjoy its speed and lots of free spaces on your hard drive, knowing that it won’t last. After a few months of usage, what once took just a second takes five or even ten, and you have no idea where did all that free space go. What you need is an effective arsenal of data management tools, like the one described in this article.

Best Data Recovery Tool

Even with the most organized hard disk in the world, you are still not safe from data loss. When it happens, you want to be ready. The best way how to prepare yourself is to install Disk Drill, a popular data recovery tool that supports 200+ file types, all common storage devices, and is incredibly easy to use.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

data-recovery-tool

Best Disk Usage Tool

All modern operating systems can tell you how many GB of your hard drive or storage device are occupied and how many are free. But they can’t show you which files and folders are eating up most free space. If you are a Windows user, WinDirStat should be your disk usage tool of choice. This tried and tested open-source program has been around since forever and is continuously being improved.

Sadly, fans of Apple computers can’t use WinDirStat. Instead, they have at their disposal a very similar tool called Baobab. Designed for Unix-based operating systems, Baobab is a menu-driven disk usage analyzer with a convenient user-interface and ability to monitor changes in real-time.

Best System Cleaning Tool

As you install and uninstall applications, they often leave behind useless files that do nothing but take up free space on your disk. What’s more, they may even pollute your operating system to such a degree that you experience slowdowns and stability problems.

BleachBit is a robust cleaning tool that can make your stale Windows or Linux installation feel fresh and clean. Applications such as Spotify or Chrome are notorious for writing massive quantities of data on your hard drive without ever cleaning after themselves. BleachBit tool recognizes these leftovers and makes them a history with a single click of a button.

data recovery tool

Best File Manager Tool

Finder and Windows Explorer are great for basic file management, but they leave a lot to be desired when it comes to bulk operations, archive handling, and the way they present the content of your folders. That’s why most advanced users eventually install a two-panel file manager, like Double Commander. We have selected Double Commander because it’s open-source and works on Mac OS X, Windows, and Linux. However, Windows users often prefer Total Commander, a venerable file manager replacement that was first released in 1993.

Best Archive Manager Tool

Don’t you just hate it when someone sends you a document in an obscure archive format that your system can’t read? We do too. Which is why we install WinRAR on every computer we use. This archive manager supports Mac OS X, Windows, Linux, and even Android. It supports more file archive formats than we can list in this article, supports 256-bit AES encryption, has integrated backup features, easily handles multipart archives, and much more. Although it’s technically a paid tool, you can use it after the 30-day trial period expires.

All you need to know about data recovery tools updated: October 22, 2017 author: corvettus
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum