如何恢复Mac OS X Yosemite上的文件

Mac硬盘恢复可能会十分棘手。好消息是,Disk Drill能够化繁为简。当您需要从Mac硬盘恢复文件时 — 无论是内部还是外部硬盘,Disk Drill都能帮助您快速找回数据。
如何恢复Mac OS X Yosemite上的文件
如果您已升级至Apple的OS X Yosemite,您可能会在升级过程中或升级后丢失了重要文件。特别是,部分Mac用户一直在报告升级后丢失Boot Camp Windows分区的问题。甚至更为严重的是,您通常没有备份Boot Camp分区上的文件。

尽管丢失数据总是令人不快的,但是好消息是Disk Drill与Yosemite(甚至是新的Core Storage分区)完全兼容并能够帮助您找到丢失的分区。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

如果您正在从您的Mac的内部硬盘恢复数据,那么请将此应用保存至外部硬盘或USB闪存盘,以避免覆写任何数据。为此,从CleverFiles网站 下载Disk Drill ,双击磁盘映像,然后将Disk Drill图标拖至您的外部硬盘。如果您不是从您的内部硬盘恢复文件,那么您可以将图标拖至您的应用文件夹。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 启动应用

一旦您将Disk Drill下载到您的Mac,启动应用。您可能会被问及是否想要安装附加项。取消勾选全部复选框,因为您目前还不需要安装任何附加数据恢复增强项。

#3 准备扫描

在Disk Drill启动后,您将看到硬盘(内部和外部)列表。点击您想要从中恢复已删除Yosemite文件的卷标。如果您想要恢复Yosemite的丢失分区,请确保选择整个卷标,而不仅仅是单独的卷标。

#4 扫描卷标

在您想要扫描的卷标旁边,点击“恢复”(或“重建”)按钮。Disk Drill将逐一应用其扫描算法对卷标进行彻底的扫描。
如果您有分区发生丢失或损坏,它将使用“综合分区搜索”功能来找到并试图修复它。如果分区标头未被其他数据覆写而且硬盘的这些分区并未发生任何物理损坏,那么找到丢失分区的几率非常高。 扫描卷标

#5 恢复您的Yosemite上的分区数据

如果Disk Drill找到了丢失分区,它将在扫描结果中列出此分区的可恢复数据,而且您只需要选择目标磁盘进行Mac Yosemite数据恢复即可。或者,如果丢失分区可以使用HFS+目录重建算法进行重建,那么相应的选项将出现在磁盘列表中,而且您可以继续点击重建按钮,如果重建后的文件结构看上去是正确的,您可以通过挂载分区作为虚拟磁盘来复制数据或继续将修复后的目录写入源磁盘。
欲完成恢复,请根据说明 升级至Disk Drill专业版。如果重建后的结构看起来并不正确,点击返回箭头来尝试其他恢复选项。

别存侥幸心理 — 立即保护数据!

Disk Drill提供出色的保护功能,保护您的文件并预防任何可能发生的数据丢失。智能监控选项一直保持对您的硬盘状态的监控,为您捕捉到任何机能失常迹象。备份恢复保存任何移至回收站的文件的隐形副本,从而在您需要时随时可以恢复。恢复保险箱会保存全部元数据,从而快速恢复包含其名称和位置的文件。
立即保护数据

#6 恢复您的Yosemite上的已删除文件

如果您找的是文件,不是分区,您可以预览Disk Drill在扫描过程中找到的文件列表。这些文件的文件名可能并不正确,所以您需要点击(眼睛)图标逐一进行预览。您可以按大小,日期和文件类型对文件进行排序,从而缩小搜索范围。一旦您找到了您的丢失数据,您可以继续升级到Disk Drill专业版来恢复您的文件。 恢复您的Yosemite上的已删除文件
就是这么简单。如果您未来还有可能需要恢复您的Apple MacBook的Yosemite数据,那么您可以了解一下Disk Drill的数据保护功能:备份恢复和恢复保险箱。启动这些功能后,您将轻松在OS X Yosemite上恢复您的文件。

Disk Drill是非常专业的Mac OS X Yosemite数据恢复软件

即便丢失情形看似令人绝望,但是Disk Drill凭借深度扫描功能仍然可以深入探究细节和结构。Disk Drill会对您的硬盘 (NTFS, FAT, 或其他格式)上的原始数据进行扫描并搜索文件的二进位签名。一旦该应用能够将找到的碎片拼合到结构中,而且文件签名也得到识别,那么像XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, 等这样格式的文件都能够更加快速地予以恢复。

立即保护好您的重要文件!

Disk Drill 3
了解有关在Mac Yosemite上进行数据恢复的一切内容

更多介绍性说明

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

其他用户和专业人士评述

  • Samanta J
    在使用此程序之后,我对其的印象都是非常好的。界面直观,恢复功能真的很强大,我删除的视频被快速地恢复了。
  • 数据恢复不是我们期望做或者说每天都使用的事情,但是在一些不可避免的麻烦发生时,拥有像Disk Drill这样的一个软件是非常重要的。Bakari Chavanu

How to Recover files on Mac OS X Yosemite

Mac hard drive recovery can be tricky. The good news is, Disk Drill takes a complicated task and makes it simple. When you need to recover files from a Mac hard drive — either internal or external, Disk Drill can help you get your data back quickly.
How to Recover files on Mac OS X Yosemite
If you’ve upgraded to Apple’s OS X Yosemite, you may have lost critical files either during the upgrade or afterwards. In particular, some Mac users are reporting problems with lost Boot Camp Windows partitions after upgrading. And even worse, Time Machine does not typically back up files on Boot Camp partitions.

While losing data is always scary and frustrating, the good news is that Disk Drill is fully compatible with Yosemite (even the new Core Storage partition) and can help you find your lost data.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

If you are recovering from your Mac’s internal hard drive, then save the application to an external hard drive or USB flash drive, in order to avoid overwriting any data. To do this, download Disk Drill to your MacBook as you normally would from the CleverFiles website, double-click the disk image and then drag the Disk Drill icon to your external drive. If you are not recovering files from your internal hard drive, then you can drag the icon to your Applications folder.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Launch the App

Once you have downloaded Disk Drill to your Mac, launch the app to get started. You may be asked what additional options you wish to install. Uncheck all the boxes, as you should not install any additional data recovery enhancements at this time.

#3 Prepare to Scan

After Disk Drill launches, you will see the list of drives (both internal and external). Click on the volume you wish to recover deleted Yosemite files from. If you are looking to recover a lost partition in Yosemite, be sure to select the whole volume, not just an individual partition.

#4 Scan the Volume

Next to the volume you wish to scan, click the “Recover” (or “Rebuild”) button. Disk Drill will do a complete scan of the volume, proceeding with each of its scanning algorithms one by one.
If you have a partition that has become lost or corrupted, it will use the “Universal Partition Search” function to find and attempt to repair it. If the partition headers have not been overwritten by other data and the disk does not have any physical damage in those sectors, the chances of locating the lost partitions are high. Scan the Volume

#5 Recover Your Partition Data on Yosemite

If Disk Drill finds a lost partition, it will list the recoverable data of this partition in the scanning results, and you just need to choose a destination drive for data recovery Mac Yosemite. Alternatively, if the lost partition can be rebuilt using HFS+ Catalog Rebuild algorithm, the corresponding option will appear in the disk list, and you can go ahead and click the Rebuild button. If the rebuilt file structure looks correct, you can either copy the data by mounting the partition as a virtual disk, or just go on and write the repaired catalog to the source drive.
To complete recovery, please follow the instructions to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO. If the rebuilt structure does not look correct, click the Back arrow to try other recovery options.

Don't take any chances — protect data now!

Disk Drill offers outstanding protection features that protect your files and prevent any possible data loss. S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring option always keeps an eye on your hard drive for any signs of malfunctioning. Guaranteed Recovery saves invisible copies of any trashed files so that they can be recovered whenever you need. Recovery Vault keeps all metadata save in order to restore files with their names and locations.

Protect Data Now

#6 Recover Your Deleted Files on Yosemite

If you’re looking for files, not partitions, you can review the list of files that Disk Drill recovered during its scan. The files may not have their correct filenames, so you may need to preview each one by clicking the preview (eye) icon. You can narrow your search by sorting the files by size, date and file type. Once you have found your lost data, you can proceed with upgrading to Disk Drill PRO and recovering your files. Recover Your Deleted Files on Yosemite
That’s all there is to it! If you’re worried you might have to go through Yosemite data recovery on your Apple MacBook in the future, check out Disk Drill’s data protection features: Guaranteed Recovery and Recovery Vault. With these options turned on, you'll recover your files on OS X Yosemite easily.

Disk Drill is super serious about data recovery on Mac OS X Yosemite

It will go deep into details and structures with the help of Deep Scan even when the situation seems hopeless. Disk Drill scans raw data on your hard drive (NTFS, FAT, or else) and is searching for a binary signature of the file. Once the app can collect the found fragments into a structure and file signature is recognized, files like XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, etc. are recovered faster.

Take care of your important files now!

Disk Drill 3
Learn Everything About Data Recovery on Mac Yosemite

More How To Instructions

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

What other users and professionals say

  • Kurt Riegner
    Used Disk Drill after a botched iPhoto > Photos > new iMac migration lost a few thousand pictures from wife's hard drive. Was able to recover them all despite having reformatted the drive in preparation for recycling. Great utility!
  • What I like most about Disk Drill is the way the interface is designed to make recovering data an easy three step process of selecting a disk, scanning it, and choosing which files you want to recover. Erica Marceau