如何通过Disk Drill Windows版恢复文件

当您清空了笔记本Windows系统下的回收站时,您有多少次感觉到这种情况需要有一个撤销按钮?意外删除一个文件或一组文件的情形非常容易发生。但是当您意识到您实际需要它们来工作或作为珍藏的时候该是有多沮丧。幸运地是,Disk Drill是免费的,而且专门用于 恢复已删除的文件
Disk Drill Windows版是恢复已删除文件的理想应用,尤其是当您的回收站已经被清空(刚刚或很久以前)而且您又没有数据备份。凭借一系列不同的算法,您拥有非常强力的 文件恢复 工具来帮助您解决几乎任何情形的数据丢失问题。

欲提升您在Windows系统下的丢失文件的恢复几率,我们建议当您意识到您的数据被删除后立即断开包含丢失数据的存储设备的连接。同时,最好不要从已删除文件所在的磁盘启动。确保您的包含丢失数据的硬盘安全置于外壳中,而且在您准备好开始文件恢复进程之前不要使用它。

#1 当其他一切都不管用时,获取Disk Drill!

当您发现您的Windows OS不再创建已删除文件的影像副本,而且也未正确设定Windows备份的时候,下载Disk Drill来恢复您的已删除文件。您甚至可以在清空回收站的情况下恢复已删除文件,因为Windows的工作原理是这样的:已删除文件实际上并未彻底移除,只是标记为已删除。您可能无法在Windows资源管理器中看到它们,但是它们仍然存在于您的硬盘之上。在这些已删除文件被其他数据覆写之前,您很有可能恢复它们。

凭借强力的快速和深度扫描,丢失分区搜索,目录重建和其他文件恢复算法,您快速找回您的已删除数据的几率非常高,而且这完全是免费的(不超过100MB)。
  • 1下载Disk Drill Windows版
  • 2完成安装过程
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 恢复已删除文件

当您打开Disk Drill后,您将看到您的系统中的所有可用磁盘的列表。找到包含丢失数据的磁盘。按下“恢复按钮”。等待扫描完成,这通常会花几分钟的时间,根据目标磁盘大小的不同而有所差异。Disk Drill通常会运行其一系列不同的可用算法来恢复已删除文件。根据待扫描磁盘类型的不同,部分扫描方法可能并不适用。 恢复已删除文件

#3 数据扫描已完成

一旦扫描完成,筛选,分类,检查可恢复文件。有时候一旦您确定全部可恢复数据是安全的,那么恢复和检查过程就会简单地多。 数据扫描已完成
但是一切由您决定。Disk Drill提供所有必需的工具来检查已找到的数据。

与任何其他文件恢复软件不同

Disk Drill是一款出色的应用,不仅能够恢复已删除的照片,有时还能恢复那些您在应用中无法预览的照片。但是如果您开始使用其 恢复保险箱 数据保护和恢复机制,效果甚至更好。它的运作是透明的,同时也不留痕迹。Disk Drill在后台运行,追踪您的已删除数据,以特殊方法进行标记,以防您之后需要予以恢复。Disk Drill覆盖了您的一切文件恢复需求。
保护您的Windows上的文件

#4 恢复已删除的照片和文件

一旦您再次点击“恢复”按钮,您所选定的恢复文件将被恢复至特定的目标文件夹。再次申明,我们建议使用另外一个磁盘用于保证文件恢复的安全性。但是,Disk Drill不会限制您从同一磁盘进行恢复。
请注意,您越多地注重确保更高的恢复几率,您最终所获得的恢复文件,文件夹,照片和视频以及其他一切文件的品质就更高。 恢复已删除的照片和文件

深度扫描的工作原理

如果您的已删除文件从文件档案表栈区被挤了出来,那么快速扫描是无法找到它们的。这时候便需要Disk Drill的深度扫描功能。这种基于文件签名的算法能够根据文件的数字结构进行重建。Disk Drill的深度扫描能够恢复很多不同的文件格式。Disk Drill的数据库内包含了200多种文件格式,而且每次更新都会添加新的文件格式,同时对于您可能需要予以恢复的任何自定义格式也是完全开放的。

在Windows上恢复已删除的文件

Disk Drill 2
恢复已删除文件所需要的一切
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    467个用户评4.5
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.300, 发布 10/03/2017
    查看发布日志
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

阅读来自于我们的忠实用户的Disk Drill评价

  • djsumpter
    谢谢你们这款非常棒的产品“Disk Drill”。我在Windows XP系统上安装了它,用它恢复过一个外部NTFS驱动器中由于不小心格式化丢失的数据
  • Disk Drill是一款免费的文件恢复软件,它的功能多而且界面简单易用。蒂姆·费雪

How to Restore Files with Disk Drill for Windows

How many times did you feel the need to have an undo button when you empty the Recycle Bin in your Windows laptop? It's extremely easy to delete a file or a bunch of them accidentally. But it's really disappointing to realize you actually needed them for work or memories. Fortunately, Disk Drill is free and was created exactly for deleted files recovery.
Disk Drill for Windows is the right app to restore deleted files when your Recycle Bin has already been emptied (just now or long ago) and you have no backups of your data. With multiple algorithms you have a very powerful set of file recovery tools to help you in almost any data loss situation.

To increase your chances to recover your lost files in Windows, we recommend disconnecting the storage device with the lost data the very moment you realized your data was deleted. Also, it's always better not to be booted from the drive your deleted files reside on. Make sure your hard drive with the lost data is secured in an external case, and don't try to use it until you are ready to start the file recovery process.

#1 When nothing else helps, get Disk Drill!

When you find out the shadow copies of the deleted files were never created by your Windows OS, and Windows backups weren't set up properly, download Disk Drill to restore your deleted files and give it a try. You can even restore files when deleted from the Recycle Bin, as Windows works that way: deleted files are not physically removed, but just marked as deleted. You may not see them in Windows Explorer, but they may still be present on your hard drive. Until these deleted files are overwritten by other data, you have a good chance to recover them.

With powerful Quick and Deep Scans, Lost Partition Search, Catalog Rebuild and other file recovery algorithms, you are in very good hands and have all the chances to get your data back within minutes and completely free (up to 500MB).

  • 1Download Disk Drill for Windows
  • 2Complete the installation process
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Restore deleted files

When you are in, Disk Drill lists all available drives in your system. Locate the one with the lost data. Proceed by using the major unified "Recover" button. Wait for the scan to complete, as it usually takes a few minutes, depending on how large your target drive is. Disk Drill is usually running its several available algorithms to restore deleted files. Based on the type of drive scanned the availability of some scanning methods may vary. Restore deleted files

#3 Data scan completed

Once scanning is complete, filter, sort, review the recoverable files. Sometimes it's just easier to recover everything and do the review once you are sure all scavengable data is secured. Data scan completed
However it's up to you: Disk Drill provides all the required tools to inspect the found data.

Unlike any other file restoration software

Disk Drill is a great app that can restore deleted pictures, and sometimes even those pictures you could not preview in the app. But it's even better when you start using its Recovery Vault data protection and restoration mechanism. It works transparently and invisibly at the same time: Disk Drill runs in the background, tracks your deleted data, marks it in a specific way, and in case you need to recover it in the future, Disk Drill has you covered.

Protect Your Files on Windows

#4 Restore deleted pictures and files

Once you click the "Recover" button again, the files you selected for recovery will be restored to the specified destination folder. Once again, we recommend using an extra drive for secure file restoration. Still, Disk Drill won't restrict you from recovering to the same drive.
Be reasonable, the more you can do to ensure higher recovery rate, the better quality of the recovered files, folders, pictures and videos, and everything else you can get. Restore deleted pictures and files

This is how deep scanning works

If your deleted files were pushed out of the file tables stack, Quick Scan won't pick them up. This is when Disk Drill enables the extra power, Deep Scan. This file signature based algorithm is capable of reconstructing deleted files according to their digital structure. It's amazing how many lost file formats get back to life thanks to Disk Drill and its Deep Scan. Disk Drill features more than 200 file formats in the database, new ones are added with every new update, and the software is completely open to any custom formats you may need recovered.

Restore deleted files on Windows

Disk Drill 2
Everything you need to restore deleted files
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
    4.5 by 2,500+ users
    Version 2.0.268, released on 10/10/2016
    View release notes

Keep learning...

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

Read Disk Drill reviews by our fans

  • Jon Lee
    Heya, it's the best recovery software i have ever owned. I bought 2 copies in the past.
  • «Disk Drill is a free tool for finding and recovering anything from whole partitions to accidentally deleted files» by Mike Williams