如何在OS X恢复丢失文件

如果您的Mac上存在丢失的文档,图像,视频或音乐,我们可以为您提供帮助!我们的Disk Drill软件将帮助您恢复Mac OS X上的丢失文件,无论它们是在您的内部Mac硬盘,还是外部磁盘,相机,或USB闪存盘。
如何恢复OS X丢失文件
Disk Drill是适用于Mac的领先的数据恢复软件。它安装简单,运行流畅。它的使用不需要您具备任何专业知识。

很多时候,当您从一个磁盘或硬盘丢失,删除或意外移除文件时,这些文件其实仍然在那里 — 只是您看不到它们而已。Disk Drill能够找到这些“隐身”数据并帮助您恢复它们。它采用了三种不同的扫描方法,加上若干磁盘恢复算法,用以修复您的磁盘(如有必要)并使您的Mac得以恢复已删除的数据。

以下是如何恢复您的丢失Mac文档的简要概述。欲获取详细的教程,请参见 如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失数据 在我们的知识库中

#1 下载和安装

在Mac OS X上进行丢失数据恢复的第一步是下载和安装Disk Drill应用。只需按页首的下载按钮就可以开始下载。Disk Drill免费版 使您能够对您的磁盘进行扫描并确认您的文件是否有良好的恢复几率。 升级至Disk Drill专业版 将使您能够完成整个文件恢复过程。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动DIsk Drill

#2 启动Disk Drill

当您完成Disk Drill的安装时,继续打开此程序。当您第一次打开时,它将询问您一些问题。我们建议勾选全部复选框,然后进入主窗口。在那里您将看到Disk Drill已经检测到的连接到您的Mac上的全部磁盘。选择您想要在Mac OS X恢复您的丢失数据的磁盘(和分区,如有必要)。

#3 扫描您的磁盘

欲恢复您的Mac上的丢失图像(或其他丢失数据文件),您将首先需要扫描您的磁盘。点击问题磁盘旁边的恢复按钮,Disk Drill将逐一运行其全部的扫描方法。
如果按钮显示“重建”,而不是“恢复”,那么它意味着已经检测到磁盘需要修复。点击“重建”继续。一旦修复完成,它将开始扫描。您可以确定您将很快恢复您的Mac上的任意已移除的文档。 扫描您的磁盘

保护您的文件,永远无需担心

恢复Mac丢失文件最好的方法是提前进行保护!这样您就再也无需担心会失去它。Disk Drill提供了若干免费保护您的数据的方法:恢复保险箱,备份恢复和智能监控。
保护您的文件,再也无需担心文件丢失

#4 检查找到的数据

当Disk Drill扫描您的磁盘以恢复Mac上的丢失数据时,您将会看到一个显示到目前为止已经找到的全部文件的窗口。请注意,部分文件可能丢失了它们原来的文件名。但是您可以根据日期,大小和文件类型对其进行分类。
点击每一个文件旁边的“眼睛”图标进行预览,查看文件是否处于良好的状态 — 预览非常重要,因为它是了解文件是否损坏的唯一方法。 预览已找到的数据

#5 确认丢失照片和图像

Disk Drill尤为擅长恢复Mac OS X上的已删除照片。如果您正在想法设法地恢复已删除的图像,您通常可以使用文件类型下拉菜单并选择“照片”在扫描结果中予以确认。这将会使您的搜索结果缩减至那些照片文件类型的文件。然后您可以预览这些图像并确认哪些可以予以恢复。

#6 升级至Disk Drill 专业版

一旦您预览了您的文件并确认您想要恢复的已删除数据,您已准备好 升级至Disk Drill 专业版。查阅可用的Disk Drill版本并继续升级程序。

#7 恢复Mac OS X上的丢失文件

在升级后,返回您的扫描结果并勾选您想要恢复的每一个文件旁边的复选框,然后点击恢复按钮。 在Mac OS X上恢复丢失文件
就是这样简单!您只需要执行7个简单的步骤 即可在您的Mac上恢复已删除的照片抑或是丢失的文档…或任何其他类型的文件。立即点击页首的下载按钮来试一下吧。

Disk Drill注重把握细节

当Disk Drill需要检查文件的核心结构时,您的磁盘类型并不重要,无论是FAT, NTFS, 还是其他类型。我们的丢失数据恢复应用能够应用其所有的有关文件签名的知识,进而将剩余的碎片拼合起来。一旦它确认了二进位签名,它可以轻松恢复像 .jpg, .doc, .xls, 等这样的丢失文件。

不要再等待 — 保持您的文件安全!

Disk Drill 3
立即了解如何在OS X恢复丢失文件!
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • Macupdate.com用户 TCalhau
    这款应用非常简单地就拯救了我的生活!我回复了我以外删除的最重要的数据!简单奇妙的方法!
  • Disk Drill 2是你的第一道防线也是最好一道对Mac中卷的误操作的防线,而且专业版本在你第一次遇到麻烦的时候它就体现了自己的价值。除了界面稍微与OS X El Capitan有些不一致外,我仅有的忠告是坚持使用等待即将到来的3.0版本,这样你的投资将会持续尽可能长的时间,特别是当基础版本提供足够的空间,而且没有打破预算的情况下。 J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

How to recover lost files on OS X

If you have lost documents, images, videos or music on your Mac, we can help! Our Disk Drill software will help you recover lost files on Mac OS X no matter whether they are on your internal Mac hard drive or an external drive, camera, or USB flash drive.
How to recover lost files on OS X
Disk Drill is the leading data recovery software for Mac. It is easy to install and run. You don’t need to be a computer whiz or have any special knowledge to use it.

A lot of times when you have lost, deleted or mistakenly removed files from a disk or drive, the files are still there — you just can’t see them. Disk Drill finds this “invisible” data and helps you recover it. It uses three different scanning methods, plus several disk repair algorithms, to fix your drive (if needed) and allow your Mac to recover its deleted data.

Below you can find a brief overview of how to recover your lost Mac documents. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Data with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Download and Install

The first step in lost data recovery on Mac OS X is to download and install the Disk Drill app. Simply click the Download button at the top of this page to begin. Disk Drill Free allows you to scan your drive and determine if your files have a good chance of being recovered. Upgrading to Disk Drill PRO will allow you to complete the recovery process.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Launch Disk Drill

Once you have installed Disk Drill, go ahead and open the program. The first time you open, it will ask you some questions. We recommend leaving the boxes checked and proceeding to the main window. There you will find all the drives that Disk Drill has detected that are connected to your Mac. Select the drive (and partition if needed) where you wish to recover your lost data on Mac OS X.

#3 Scan Your Drive

To recover lost images on your Mac (or other lost data files), you will first need to scan your drive. Click the Recover button next to the drive in question and Disk Drill will run through all of its scanning methods, one at a time.
If the button says “Rebuild” instead of “Recover” it means it has detected that the drive needs repair. Click Rebuild to proceed. Once the repair is done, it will start scanning. You can be sure that you will soon be recovering any removed documents on your Mac. Scan Your Drive

Protect Your Files and Never Worry

The best way to recover lost files on Mac is actually to protect them in advance! This way you never need to worry about it. Disk Drill offers various ways of protecting your data for free: Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring.

Protect Your Files and Never Worry

#4 Review the Found Data

As Disk Drill scans your drive to recover lost data on Mac, a window will show all files it has found so far. Note that some files may not have their original file names. But you can sort the results by date, size and file type.
Click the “eye” icon next to each file to preview it and see if it is in good shape — previewing is very important because it is the only way to know the file is not corrupted. Review the Found Data

#5 Identify Lost Photos and Images

Disk Drill is particularly good at recovering deleted photos on Mac OS X. If you are looking to recover deleted images, you can usually identify them in the scan results by using the file type drop-down menu and selecting “Pictures”. This will narrow down your search results to those with image file types. Then you can preview the images and determine which ones are good candidates for recovery.

#6 Upgrade to Disk Drill PRO

Once you have previewed your files and identified the deleted data that you wish to recover, you are ready to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO. Check out available Disk Drill editions and proceed with the upgrade process.

#7 Recover Lost Files on Mac OS X

After upgrading, head back to your scan results and check the box next to each file you wish to recover, then click the Recover button. Recover Lost Files on Mac OS X
That’s it! Seven easy steps is all you need to recover deleted photos on your Mac… or lost documents… or any other type of files. Give it a try by clicking the download button at the top of the page now.

Disk Drill looks into details

When Disk Drill needs to look into the core structure of the files it doesn't care if your drive is FAT, NTFS, etc. Our app for lost data recovery on Mac applies all of its knowledge of file signatures to be able to put the remaining fragments together. Once it identifies the binary signature it easily recovers lost files like .jpg, .doc, .xls, etc.

Don't wait — keep your files safe!

Disk Drill 3
Learn How to Recover Lost Files on OS X Now!

Other How To Instructions

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

What users and software gurus say

  • Macupdate.com user TCalhau
    This application simply just saved my life! He regained the most important file I have and that I had accidentally deleted! Simply Phenomenal!
  • Data recovery is not something we look forward to or use everyday, but it’s important to have a program like Disk Drill for when the inevitable occurs. Written by Bakari Chavanu