如何在OS X Mavericks恢复丢失数据

Mavericks升级是否造成了您的外部西数,日立,希捷或LaCie硬盘上的数据遭擦除?Disk Drill能够完美应对OS X Mavericks数据丢失问题,在几分钟内拯救您的数据。
如何恢复在OS X Mavericks上丢失的丢失数据
部分Mac用户在安装OS X 10.9后不断报告Mavericks数据丢失的问题。最常见的情景如下:

  • 您曾拥有一部正常运行的移动硬盘(并非仅限于西数 — 其它像希捷,日立和LaCie这样的品牌也受到了影响)
  • 您在升级之前安装了西数(WD)软件应用,如WD Drive Manager, WD Raid Manager 或 WD SmartWare(如果您曾有一部西数硬盘,这类软件可能在您不知情的情况下进行安装)
  • 您升级至Mavericks,之后您无法访问您的移动硬盘/或者当您打开它时,它看起来是空的

您可以阅读有关这一OS X Mavericks数据丢失问题的西数的官方声明,尽管现在已经撤了下来,同时这里还有Apple支持论坛有关OS X Mavericks升级导致数据毁坏的线索。好消息是没必要害怕,您的数据可能仍然存在,并未丢失!Disk Drill可以帮助您在Mavericks OS X升级后恢复已删除的文件。没有必要等Apple或WD来修复此Mavericks漏洞。

#1 不要使用硬盘

不要试图将任何数据都保存到硬盘上,重新格式化,或其他任何可能无意间引起真正的数据丢失的操作。拔掉它的电源直至您准备好使用Disk Drill来扫描它。

#2 卸载WD软件

使用西数的卸载器来卸载可能潜伏在您的Mac上的任何WD软件碎片。然后重启您的Mac。西数同时建议联系他们以及Apple客服来帮助证明OS X Mavericks升级期间硬盘数据丢失的程度。

#3 安装Disk Drill

下载免费的Disk Drill基础版应用。如果您需要协助,根据我们的教程指引完成Disk Drill的下载和安装。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#4 准备传输文件

当Disk Drill恢复您的文件时,我们建议您将那些文件保存到单独的硬盘上。如此您的Mac的内部硬盘需要有足够的空间,或连接另一块移动硬盘来保存恢复的文件。

#5 连接外部硬盘

将在Mavericks升级期间受损的硬盘连接到您的Mac上。如有必要,连接另外一块硬盘保存复制的文件。然后启动Disk Drill应用。 连接外部硬盘

#6 选择硬盘

一旦您启动了Disk Drill,您将看到可用的硬盘列表。点击您的受损的外部硬盘的名称来选定它。现在选择扫描选项。丢失分区很可能将会有一个类属的名称,而不是在数据丢失之前所使用的正确的名称。如果分区名称右侧的按钮显示“重建”,那么这意味着该硬盘未正确挂载。点击“重建”来重建您的目录并挂载硬盘。这是它将自动完成硬盘的快速扫描。如果硬盘名称旁边的按钮显示“恢复”,这意味着您的硬盘成功挂载。在这种情况下,您可以直接进行扫描。只要点击“恢复”按钮旁边的下拉箭头并选择“快速扫描”即可。
在任何一种情况下(重建或快速扫描),您的所有文件和文件夹都应当是可以恢复的,而且文件名完整。如果这些扫描方法无法找到您的丢失文件或文件夹,继续进行深度扫描,尽管这种扫描方法无法恢复原始文件结构和属性,但是二进位实体可以被重建。 选择硬盘

保持安全性 — 立即保护您的数据!

Disk Drill提供出色的保护选项,能够保持您的文件的安全并防止任何可能出现的数据丢失:备份恢复 保存移至回收站的任何文件的隐形副本,从而在您需要的时候随时恢复它们。恢复保险箱 记录元数据,恢复包含名称和位置的文件。智能监控 持续监控您的硬盘状况,及时发现任何故障标志。
保持安全性 — 立即保护您的数据!

#7 检查找到的数据

一旦Disk Drill完成扫描,它将显示已找到的全部文件。检查这些文件,确保您的所有数据都在那里。如果您自从您的Mavericks升级以来一直没有对您的硬盘进行任何修复尝试,我们预计您的所有文件都处于良好的状态。但是,我们建议您预览核心文件(点击文件名称旁边的“眼睛”图标),以确保它们完好无损。如果您在使用Disk Drill之前进行过修复尝试,那么您一定要对您的文件进行预览。
预览是确定您的文件真正可以恢复的唯一方法,而且您在升级至Disk Drill专业版之前也将会想要知道这一点。您可以在我们的扫描教程中找到有关如何使用预览功能的详细的指引。 预览找到的数据

#8 升级和恢复

一旦您找到了您的文件并确定它们未损坏,您即可升级至Disk Drill 专业版并恢复您的文件。请根据我们的升级教程进行操作,然后继续了解如何使用Disk Drill专业版恢复文件。. 请在购买时使用20%的折扣码MVRCK-UPD-DDTW。

Disk Drill是一款非常专业的OS X数据恢复软件

在几乎没有任何文件结构留下的情况下,Disk Drill将通过深度扫描功能进行深层次的探究。这款应用将扫描您的硬盘上 (FAT, NTFS, 或其他格式)的原始数据。. Disk Drill会寻找文件的二进位签名,不断将碎片拼合到单一结构中。一旦找到的文件结构得到识别,恢复像XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, 和其他格式的文件将变得更加简单。

立即保护您的重要文件!

Disk Drill 3
了解有关Mavericks OS X数据恢复的一切内容
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • Cyberbrent
    效果很神奇!只需要双击,这款超级简单的软件恢复并保存了超过400张的图片。
  • Disk Drill 2是你的第一道防线也是最好一道对Mac中卷的误操作的防线,而且专业版本在你第一次遇到麻烦的时候它就体现了自己的价值。除了界面稍微与OS X El Capitan有些不一致外,我仅有的忠告是坚持使用等待即将到来的3.0版本,这样你的投资将会持续尽可能长的时间,特别是当基础版本提供足够的空间,而且没有打破预算的情况下。 J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

How to Recover Lost Data Lost on OS X Mavericks

Has Mavericks upgrade erased your data on an external WD, Hitachi, Seagate or LaCie drive? Disk Drill deals perfectly with OS X Mavericks data loss and will rescue your data in minutes.
How to Recover Lost Data Lost on OS X Mavericks
Some Mac users are reporting Mavericks data loss issues after installing OS X 10.9. The most common scenario is as follows:

  • You had a functioning external hard drive (it doesn’t have to be a Western Digital one — other brands like Seagate, Hitachi and LaCie seem to have also been affected)
  • You had a Western Digital (WD) software application installed on your Mac prior to upgrading, such as WD Drive Manager, WD Raid Manager or WD SmartWare (if you ever had a Western Digital drive, the software may have been installed without you even noticing)
  • You have upgraded to Mavericks and now you cannot access your external drive and/or when you open the drive it appears to be empty

You could read the official Western Digital statement regarding this OS X Mavericks data loss issues, no longer accessible though, and the Apple Support forum thread about the OS X Mavericks upgrade destroying data here. The good news is there is no need to panic: your data might still be there and has not been lost! Disk Drill can help you recover deleted files after Mavericks OS X update. There is no need to wait for Apple or WD to fix this Mavericks bug in the format of your external hard drive.

#1 Don’t Use the Disk

Don’t attempt to save anything to the disk, reformat it, or do anything else that might inadvertently cause true data loss. Unplug it until you are ready to scan it with Disk Drill.

#2 Uninstall WD Software

Use Western Digital’s Uninstaller to uninstall any pieces of the WD software that might be lurking on your Mac. Then restart your Mac. Western Digital also recommends opening a support ticket with them and with Apple to help document the extent of the disk data loss during the OS X Mavericks upgrade.

#3 Install Disk Drill

Download the free Disk Drill Basic app. If you need assistance, follow our tutorial on how to download and install Disk Drill.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#4 Prepare to Transfer Files

When Disk Drill recovers your files, we recommend that you save those files to a separate disk. So you will need to have enough room on your Mac’s internal drive, or connect a second external drive to recover the files to.

#5 Connect External Drive

Connect your hard disk that was damaged during the Mavericks upgrade to your Mac. Connect a second drive to copy the files to, if needed. Then launch the Disk Drill app. Connect External Drive

#6 Select the Disk

Once you launched Disk Drill, a list of available disks will be shown. Click the name of your corrupted external hard drive to select it. Now select a scanning option. Most probably the lost partition will have a generic name instead of the correct one that was used before the data loss. If the button to the right of the partition name says “Rebuild” it means that the drive is not mounting properly. Click “Rebuild” to rebuild your directory and mount the disk. It will then automatically complete a Quick Scan of the disk. If the button next to the drive name says “Recover” it means that your drive is mounting OK. In that case, you can go straight to scanning. Simply click the drop-down arrow next to “Recover” and choose “Quick Scan”.
In either case (Rebuild or Quick Scan) all of your files and folders should be recovered with file names intact. If these scanning methods are unable to locate your lost files or folders, proceed with Deep Scan, this one won't be able to recover original file structures and properties though, but binary entities could be reconstructed. Select the Disk

Stay on the safe side — protect data now!

Disk Drill offers standout protection options that keep your files safe and prevent any possible data loss: Guaranteed Recovery saves invisible copies of any files moved to Trash so that you can restore them whenever you need. Recovery Vault records the metadata to restore files with names and locations. S.M.A.R.T. Monitoring constantly keep an eye on your hard drive for any signs of failing.

Stay on the Safe Side — Protect Data

#7 Review Found Data

Once Disk Drill is done scanning, it will display all the files it has found. Review these files to be sure all of your data is there. If you haven’t made any repair attempts on your drive since your Mavericks upgrade, we anticipate all of your files will be in good shape. However, we do recommend that you preview key files (by clicking the “eye” icon next to the file name) to be sure that they are not corrupt. And if you did make any rescue attempts prior to using Disk Drill, then you should definitely preview your files.
Previewing is the only way to be sure your files are truly recoverable and you will want to know that before you upgrade to Disk Drill PRO. You can find detailed instructions on using the Preview function in our scanning tutorial. Review Found Data

#8 Upgrade and Recover

Once you have identified your files and made sure they aren’t corrupted, you are ready to upgrade to Disk Drill PRO and recover your files. Please follow our Upgrade Tutorial and then move on to How to Recover Files with Disk Drill PRO. Make sure to use the 20% coupon code MVRCK-UPD-DDTW when making your purchase.

Disk Drill is very serious about OS X data recovery

Disk Drill will dig deep into details with Deep Scan feature for cases when there is hardly any file structure left. The app will scan the raw data on your hard drive (FAT, NTFS, or else). Disk Drill looks for a binary signature of the file working fragments that it finds into a single structure. Once a sought file signature is recognized it is so much easier to recover files like XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Protect your important files now!

Disk Drill 3
Learn Everything About Mavericks OS X Data Recovery

More How To Instruction

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

What users and software Pros say

  • WebFox
    Use it since while, twice I were in need to recover defect files and/or applications and it went fast and easy. Much better as anything else I tested. Run now the Pro Version. This App is an must for anyone.
  • Folks, it just works. It took about an hour to finish, and Disk Drill doesn't bother you at all during the process. I really love Disk Drill’s interface since it’s clearly divided into two sections for protection and recovery.