如何执行MacBook Air硬盘恢复

您丢失过重要的商业文件或无价的家庭照片吗?使用Disk Drill免费软件来扫描您的MacBook硬盘并确认您的文件是否仍然存在。
如何执行MacBook Air硬盘磁盘恢复
MacBook Air数据恢复相对而言要简单一些。有时候您的数据会永远丢失,但是大多数时候这些文件仍然存在 — 它们只是变成“隐身文件”。无论您是由于错误地清空回收站,硬盘崩溃,还是丢失分区导致文件丢失,Disk Drill都能够提供帮助。

Disk Drill拥有四种不同类型的扫描算法,能够扫描您的MacBook Air磁盘,修复受损分区,找到已删除的文件以及在文件永久丢失之前进行抢救。有了Disk Drill,MacBook Air硬盘恢复将变得分外轻松。

开始之前注意事项: SSD vs HDD硬盘

不幸地是,Disk Drill无法从配备SSD(固态硬盘)并启用TRIM的MacBook Air型号恢复丢失文件。(请查看本文章获取更多信息。)但是,Disk Drill具有兼容SSD的数据保护功能: 备份恢复。一旦您安装了Disk Drill并启用了备份恢复,您将能够恢复任何在未来发生丢失的文件 — 即使是在SSD磁盘上。

如果您的MacBook搭配的是“常规”的HDD(硬盘),继续阅读进行MacBook Air数据恢复。

免费下载Disk Drill基础版

Disk Drill最大的优势之一在于您完全可以免费扫描您的磁盘并确认您的文件是否可以恢复。只要从cleverfiles.com网站下载免费版本,Disk Drill基础版来使用我们的Apple硬盘数据恢复软件开始数据恢复即可。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

安装并启动本应用

一旦您下载完成,双击已下载文件并继续进行安装。接下来,启动应用,准备恢复MacBook Air文件。

扫描您的MacBook,寻找丢失文件

从出现的磁盘列表中选择您的内部硬盘,然后点击它旁边的“恢复”按钮开始扫描。完成您的MacBook硬盘扫描可能需要几分钟到若干小时不等。 扫描您的MacBook,寻找丢失文件

数据保护是非常重要的

您在完成安装之后最好激活Disk Drill的数据保护功能:恢复保险箱,备份恢复和智能扫描。这些功能将帮助您最大限度的降低您的计算机发生数据丢失的几率并确保您随时可以恢复MacBook Air数据。
数据保护是非常重要的

抢救您的丢失文件

检查可恢复文件列表并点击(眼睛)图标来预览任何找到的文件。如果您找到了您想要恢复的文件,选择它们并点击“恢复”按钮。
根据提示升级至Disk Drill专业版,然后继续从您的MacBook硬盘进行数据恢复。 抢救您的丢失文件

通过深度扫描进行高级MacBook Air数据恢复

当Disk Drill开始使用它的深度扫描功能时,无论您的硬盘是FAT, NTFS, 或其它格式都没有分别。它会将所有的数据分解成一系列位元,从而能够将采集的最小碎片拼合入结构。Disk Drill开始应用其丰富的文件签名知识。一旦已知签名被发现,恢复像.jpg, .doc, .xls, 等等这样的格式的文件变得非常简单。

没有时间浪费啦!

Disk Drill 3
您的终极MacBook Air硬盘恢复解决方案

更多操作指引

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • Ricardo Matts
    我的 iPhoto 文件夹莫名其妙地被删除了,我以为我所有的文件都丢了。但多谢 Disk Drill,我现在把它们都找回来了,您当然也会明白我从现在开始一定会进行备份。真是万分感谢!!
  • Disk Drill 2是你的第一道防线也是最好一道对Mac中卷的误操作的防线,而且专业版本在你第一次遇到麻烦的时候它就体现了自己的价值。除了界面稍微与OS X El Capitan有些不一致外,我仅有的忠告是坚持使用等待即将到来的3.0版本,这样你的投资将会持续尽可能长的时间,特别是当基础版本提供足够的空间,而且没有打破预算的情况下。 J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

How to perform MacBook Air hard drive recovery

Have you lost critical business documents or priceless family photos? Use Disk Drill free software to scan your MacBook hard drive and find out if your files are still there.
How to perform MacBook Air hard drive recovery
MacBook Air data recovery is easier than it may seem. Sometimes your data is lost for good, but a lot of times the files are still there — they have just become “invisible”. Whether you lost your files by mistakenly emptying the trash, hard drive crash, or lost partition, Disk Drill can help.

Disk Drill has four types of scanning algorithms that can scan your MacBook Air drive, repair damaged partitions, find deleted files and rescue the files before they are lost for good. MacBook Air hard drive recovery is easy when you have Disk Drill.

Before You Get Started: SSD vs HDD Hard Drives

Unfortunately, Disk Drill cannot recover lost files from MacBook Air models that have an SSD (solid state drive) with TRIM enabled. (Please see this article for more information.) However, Disk Drill does have a data protection feature that works great with SSDs: Guaranteed Recovery. Once you have installed Disk Drill and enabled Guaranteed Recovery, you will be able to recover any future lost files — even on an SSD drive.

If your MacBook has a “regular” HDD (hard disk drive), read on to proceed with MacBook Air data recovery.

Download Disk Drill Basic for Free

One of the best things about Disk Drill is that you can scan your drive and see if your files are recoverable completely for free. Simply download the free edition, Disk Drill Basic, from the cleverfiles.com website to get started with our Apple hard drive data recovery software.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

Install and Launch the App

Once you have the app downloaded, double-click on the downloaded file and proceed with installation. Next, launch the app and get ready to recover MacBook Air files.

Scan Your MacBook for Lost Files

Select your internal hard drive from the list of drives presented, and then click the “Recover” button next to it to start your scan. It can take anywhere from several minutes to many hours for it to finish scanning your MacBook hard drive. Scan Your MacBook for Lost Files

Data Protection Is Important

It is best to activate Disk Drill’s data protection features as soon as you install it: Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. These features will help minimize the chance of data loss on your computer and ensure you can always recover MacBook Air data.

Data Protection Is Important

Rescue Your Lost Files

Examine the list of recovered files and click the preview (eye) icon to preview any files found. If you find files you wish to recover, select them and click the “Recover” button.
Follow the instructions for upgrading to Disk Drill PRO and then proceed with your data recovery from your MacBook hard drive. Rescue Your Lost Files

Advanced MacBook Air data recovery with Deep Scan

When Disk Drill starts using its Deep Scan feature it doesn't care if your hard drive is FAT, NTFS, or whatever. It breaks all data into a series of bits to be able to collect the smallest pieces into a structure. Disk Drill starts to apply its profound knowledge of file signatures. Once the known signature is discovered, it's easy to restore file types like .jpg, .doc, .xls, etc.

No time to waste!

Disk Drill 3
Your ultimate MacBook Air hard drive recovery solution

More How To Scenarios

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Customers and software gurus say

  • Pingmicro Tech Informatory
    Disk Drill Is An Amazingly Simple Recovery App For HDDs
  • We'll all experience data loss at some point in our computer-using lives so the more we can prevent it, the better. But when that fateful day does happen, you now know that there’s still a lot more you can do and data recovery isn't as scary (or expensive) as it sounds! Jordan Merrick