如何从Mac Mini硬盘恢复数据

数据经常会在意想不到的情况下发生丢失。如果您已经丢失了重要文件,Disk Drill可以通过几个简单的步骤帮助您在Mac Mini上恢复已删除数据。
如何从Mac Mini硬盘恢复数据
Disk Drill几乎可以恢复任何文件类型 — Microsoft Office文档,照片,视频,压缩文件,或音乐文件。即使您由于错误地清空回收站,重新格式化您的磁盘,丢失分区或其他意外状况而无法看到您的文件,Disk Drill仍然可以找到隐藏在您的磁盘上的隐形的已删除文件。

最好的是,适用于Mac Mini数据恢复的Disk Drill基础版是完全免费的。这意味着您可以恢复Mac Mini上的已删除数据并对文件进行预览,从而在您的升级决定作出之前可以确保您所需要的文件都在那里。

准备进行恢复

从您的Mac内部硬盘恢复相比从外部磁盘恢复难度要大一些。第一步是尽可能停止使用您的Mac。任何活动都可能覆写您正在尝试拯救的数据。在理想状况下,您可以使用包含另一部Mac的目标磁盘模式恢复已删除的文件。如果这行不通,我们建议在一个USB磁盘上的便携模式下安装Disk Drill 同时,如果您需要恢复Mac Mini SSD上的数据(如融合存储器的闪存部分),请阅读此篇文章。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

连接大容量外部磁盘

您将需要在Mac Mini硬盘数据恢复过程中将所恢复的文件保存至外部磁盘。理想状况下,这个外部磁盘应当有足够的空间来创建您的整个硬盘数据的副本 — 如此做您可以从副本文件中进行扫描和恢复,使原始数据不受任何影响。

在便携模式下安装Disk Drill

如果您无法使用目标磁盘模式,那么便携模式是您的最佳选择。将USB磁盘连接到您的Mac,然后下载Disk Drill应用。在安装过程中,将Disk Drill应用拖至您的USB磁盘,而不是您的应用文件夹。

扫描您的磁盘

从您的USB磁盘启动免费的Disk Drill软件程序并从磁盘列表中选择您的Mac Mini硬盘分区。点击“恢复”按钮,继续您的Mac Mini硬盘数据恢复。
Disk Drill将开始扫描。根据您的磁盘大小和文件数量的不同,扫描过程的完成可能需要几分钟到几小时不等。 扫描您的磁盘

您使用过数据保护吗?

在安装Disk Drill后,请确保激活它的数据保护功能:恢复保险箱,备份恢复和智能监控。这些功能将最大限度地降低未来数据丢失的几率并将为您提供更加简单的Mac Mini硬盘恢复。
使用数据保护

预览和恢复

一旦扫描完成,您可以通过点击每一个文件旁边的(眼睛)图标来对已找到的文件进行预览。预览是非常重要的,因为部分文件可能已经损坏。
一旦您预览了每一个文件,选择您想要恢复的文件并点击“恢复”按钮。您将需要 升级至专业版,如果您此前未完成的话。之后您将完成您的Mac Mini数据恢复。 预览和恢复

深度扫描寻找的是文件签名

当深度扫描对硬盘中的原始数据进行扫描时,无论其是FAT, NTFS, 还是其他系统均不重要。所有的数据对于我们的Mac Mini硬盘恢复软件而言不过是一系列位元而已。在对可访问文件碎片的检索过程中,Disk Drill将对其应用文件签名知识库。一旦找到已知签名,像 .jpg, .doc.xls, 等等这样的文件类型的恢复将变得十分简单。

没时间浪费了!

Disk Drill 3
不要放弃您的Mac Mini,以最有效的方式进行数据恢复

其它介绍性指南

  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • Cyberbrent
    效果很神奇!只需要双击,这款超级简单的软件恢复并保存了超过400张的图片。
  • J. Barope
    我把我所有的胶片和 VHS 录像带都放到了外置硬盘上。我丢掉了硬拷贝,因为我要去国外工作,没法带走。我的室友不小心删了我的数字家庭照片和录像。我抓狂了...幸运的是 Disk Drill 帮我恢复了许多照片和录像。我非常乐意向您推荐这款恢复软件,因为它拯救了写满我童年记忆的唯一记录。

How to Recover Data from Mac Mini Hard Drive

Data can be lost when you least expect it. If you’ve lost critical files, Disk Drill can help you recover deleted data on Mac Mini in a few easy steps.
How to Recover Data from Mac Mini Hard Drive
Disk Drill can recover virtually any file type — Microsoft Office documents, photos, videos, zipped files, or music files. Even if you can’t see your files due to emptying the trash by mistake, reformatting your drive, losing a partition or other calamity, Disk Drill can find invisible deleted files still hiding on your drive.

Best of all, Disk Drill Basic Edition for Mac Mini data recovery is completely free. That means you can restore deleted data on Mac Mini and preview your files to make sure the ones you need are there, before you make a decision to upgrade.

Prepare for Recovery

Recovering from your Mac’s internal hard drive is a bit trickier than recovering from external drives. The first step is to stop using your Mac as much as possible. Any activity can overwrite the data you are trying to save. In an ideal world, you would recover deleted files using Target Disk Mode with another Mac. If that’s not possible, we recommend installing Disk Drill in Portable Mode on a USB drive. Also, read through this article if you need to recover data on Mac Mini SSD (such as the flash storage portion of a Fusion drive).

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Application Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

Connect a Large External Drive

You will need an external drive to recover files to during the Mac Mini hard drive data recovery process. Ideally it should be big enough to create a copy of your entire hard drive — that way you can scan and recover from the copy, leaving the original data untouched.

Install Disk Drill in Portable Mode

If you can’t use Target Disk Mode, then Portable Mode is the best option. Connect a USB drive to your Mac, then download the Disk Drill app. During the installation process, instead of dragging the Disk Drill app to your Applications folder, drag it to your USB drive.

Scan Your Drive

Launch the free Disk Drill software program from your USB drive and select your Mac Mini hard drive partition from the list of drives. Click the “Recover” button and proceed with your Mac Mini hard drive data recovery.
Disk Drill will begin scanning. The scanning may take from a few minutes to many hours, depending on the size of your drive and the number of files. Scan Your Drive

Have You Used Data Protection?

After installing Disk Drill make sure to activate its data protection features: Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. These will work towards minimizing the chance of data loss in the future and will provide you with easier Mac Mini hard drive recovery.

Use Data Protection

Preview and Recover

Once scan is over, you can preview the found files by clicking the preview (eye) icon next to each file. Previewing is necessary because some files may be corrupted.
Once you have previewed each file, select the ones you wish to restore and click the “Recover” button. You'll need to upgrade to PRO if you haven't done so before and you are all done with your Mac Mini data recovery. Preview and Recover

Deep Scan Goes After File Signatures

When Deep Scan is working through the raw data from a hard drive it doesn't matter if it is FAT, NTFS, etc. All the data is just a series of bits to our Mac Mini hard drive recovery software. Going through the accessible fragments of files Disk Drill applies its knowledge of file signatures to them. Once the known signature is found, file types like .jpg, .doc or .xls, etc. are easy to restore.

No time to waste!

Disk Drill 3
Grab Your Mac Mini and Restore Data In a Most Efficient Way

Other How To Instructions

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Customers and software gurus say

  • Dr. Sounds
    You are my hero! On this friday morning, I woke up to my brand new iMac 27" which I bought yesterday to use for music producing among other things, and the first thing I saw this morning was an error message saying my Seagate HD had failed!!!!!! On that drive I had my new album, and it felt so extremely bad to lost my project files for my next epic release!
  • TUAW
    Disk Drill Mac data recovery software available for free at cleverfiles.com. Not a bad free Christmas present for Mac owners!