适用于Mac OS X的完美的文件恢复软件

Disk Drill能够帮助您拯救已经被删除的文件。凭借我们的免费文件恢复Mac软件,成功的恢复并不依赖于您所使用的磁盘类型或是丢失数据的原因。只要您的电脑可以识别磁盘,那么Mac已删除文件的恢复便可以展开。
适用于Mac OS X的完美的文件恢复软件
Disk Drill能够在Mac上恢复已删除文件,其恢复源不仅来自于本地的OS X磁盘(HFS和HFS+),还包括外部磁盘,记忆卡和其他运行FAT, FAT32和NTFS文件系统的设备。如果您需要Mac版的文件恢复软件,那么我们可以提供帮助。

欲拯救您的已丢失电脑文件,Disk Drill采用了若干强力的OS X文件恢复技术。相关技术的选择非常简单 – 只需点一下“恢复”按钮,Disk Drill将逐一运行所有的恢复选项。但是如果您是一位高级用户,您可以从恢复菜单中选择您想要采用的具体的方法。

继续阅读,快速了解相关的步骤。欲获取详细的教程,请参见 如何安装Disk Drill如何使用Disk Drill基础版恢复丢失的文件 在我们的知识库中。

#1 下载并安装Disk Drill

下载Disk Drill, CleverFiles' Mac文件恢复软件。将其拖至您的应用文件夹来安装它,同时可以将它从您的应用文件夹拖至任务栏以便进行快速访问。Disk Drill在首次启动时将需要您的管理员密码。这是您所需要的全部准备工作。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

#2 选择待恢复的磁盘

如果您正在从一个外部磁盘恢复文件,首先连接它,然后启动Disk Drill。启动后,Disk Drill将以列表形式为您呈现所有检测到的磁盘和分区。点击您想要开始文件恢复的磁盘或分区。点击恢复按钮旁边的下拉箭头,您会看到适用于每一个卷标的不同的可用恢复方法。

#3 恢复受保护的数据

恢复受保护的数据方法可以用于恢复恢复保险箱或备份恢复启用期间所有已删除的任何文件,而无需逐一检索磁盘扇区。Disk Drill将会询问恢复保险箱,这里将寻找文件,进行已删除文件恢复。如果您已经启用了备份恢复,Disk Drill实际将对您发送至回收站的每一个文件保留其隐形副本。
这种恢复方法明显更快,而且能够保留已删除的Mac OS X文件的文件名和位置,这与任何其他Mac文件恢复方法是不同的。一旦被启用,这种方法允许在Mac OS X进行已删除文件恢复。

#4 快速扫描FAT32, NTFS, exFAT和EXT4

快速扫描可以用于恢复FAT32, NTFS, exFAT和EXT4系统上的丢失文件,如同在您的Windows和Linux运行系统和您的标准USB闪存盘上的使用方法一样。它跳过了这些文件系统上的删除记录以快速出现结果 – 尽管这没有恢复受保护的数据那样快。如果您的文件删除时间不长,那么快速扫描是恢复Mac文件的良好方法。 快速扫描FAT32, NTFS, exFAT和EXT4

保护您的文件永不丢失!

激活Disk Drill的两大独有功能来确保您的文件的安全 – 恢复保险箱和备份恢复。第一种方法将指引Disk Drill找到丢失文件的路径,而第二种方法将密切关注移入回收站内的文件并为其保留隐形的副本,以备用于未来的文佳恢复。
Mac文件保护

#5 深度扫描任何卷标来获取丢失数据

深度扫描技术可能速度比较慢,但是它同样非常可靠。它能够深入彻底地探嗅您的已删除文件。如果一旦发现有任何的恢复几率,Disk Drill的深度扫描将立刻找到它。它是在任何磁盘或闪存盘上恢复文件的最可靠的方法,但同样需要花费大量的时间。 深度扫描任何卷标来获取丢失数据

#6 预览和选择恢复文件

在扫描结束后,Disk Drill将显示其所能够检测的,适于 在您的Mac上进行已删除文件恢复的所有的项目列表您将注意到从恢复保险箱和快速扫描进行恢复都能够保存原来的文件名和系统位置,而深度扫描是根据文件类型和目录来进行排列的。
选择您正在寻找的文件并使用预览来确认您的文件成功予以恢复。然后 升级至Disk Drill专业版 来保存您的已选定文件。 预览和选择恢复文件

Disk Drill是出色的Mac文件恢复软件

Disk Drill提供深度扫描,这种方法能够深入探掘残留的文件,找到仍然能够予以恢复的碎片并将它们拼合起来。无论系统是 NTFS, HFS 还是FAT32, Disk Drill都将运用其强大的文件签名知识库来找到正确的文件,恢复文件类型包括 XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, 等等。

在Mac上恢复已删除文件从未如此简单!

Disk Drill 3
立即在Mac上恢复已删除文件,再也不要丢失任何重要的数据和文件!
非Mac用户? 下载 文件恢复软件 Windows版。
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

查看Disk Drill用户评价

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • Disk Drill 2是你的第一道防线也是最好一道对Mac中卷的误操作的防线,而且专业版本在你第一次遇到麻烦的时候它就体现了自己的价值。除了界面稍微与OS X El Capitan有些不一致外,我仅有的忠告是坚持使用等待即将到来的3.0版本,这样你的投资将会持续尽可能长的时间,特别是当基础版本提供足够的空间,而且没有打破预算的情况下。 J.R. Bookwalter | @JRBTempe

Perfect file recovery software for Mac OS X

Disk Drill helps you rescue files that have been deleted. With our free file recovery Mac software, successful recovery doesn't depend on the type of disk you're using or the reason the data was lost. If you can get your computer to recognize the disk, deleted file recovery on Mac is imminent.
Perfect file recovery software for Mac OS X
Disk Drill can recover deleted file on Mac not only from native OS X disks (HFS and HFS+) but also from external drives, memory cards and other devices with a FAT, FAT32 and NTFS file systems. If you need the software for deleted file recovery on Mac, we can help.

To rescue your lost computer files, Disk Drill uses several powerful OS X file recovery techniques. The choice of which one to use is easy – just one click of the "Recover" button and Disk Drill will run through all recovery options, one by one. But if you're an advanced user, you can choose the exact method you want from the Recover menu.

Read on for a quick overview of the steps. For detailed tutorials, see How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Lost Files with Disk Drill Basic in our Knowledgebase.

#1 Download and Install Disk Drill

Download Disk Drill, CleverFiles' Mac file recovery software. Drag and drop it to your Applications folder to install, and from your Applications folder to the Dock for easy access. Disk Drill will require your administrator password on the first launch. That's all the preparation you need.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

#2 Select the Drive To Be Recovered

If you are recovering files from an external device, connect it first, then launch Disk Drill. Upon opening, Disk Drill will list all the detected disks and partitions. Click on the drive or partition you want to start file recovery from. By clicking the drop-down arrow next to the Recover button, you can see the various recovery methods available for each volume.

#3 Undelete Protected Data

The Undelete Protected Data method can be used to recover any files that were deleted when Recovery Vault or Guaranteed Recovery was active and protecting your drive. Instead of peering over your disk's sectors one by one, Disk Drill will ask Recovery Vault where to find the files, making deleted file recovery for Mac as easy as it will ever be. If you have Guaranteed Recovery enabled, Disk Drill will actually keep an invisible copy of each file you send to Trash.
This recovery method is notably faster and is able to retain the filenames and locations of deleted Mac OS X files, unlike any other file recovery Mac alternative. Once enabled, this method allows free deleted file recovery on Mac OS X.

#4 Quick Scan for FAT32, NTFS, exFAT and EXT4

Quick scan can be used to recover lost files on FAT32, NTFS, exFAT and EXT4 systems, as used on Windows and Linux operating systems and your typical USB flash drive. It skims the deletion records on these file systems to quickly turn up results – although not as quickly as Undelete Protected Data. If your file wasn't deleted too long ago, Quick Scan is a good way to recover files on Mac. Quick Scan for FAT32, NTFS, exFAT and EXT4

Protect your files to never lose them!

Activate two unique features of Disk Drill to ensure your files safety – Recovery Vault and Guaranteed Recovery. First one will direct Disk Drill where to look for the lost files, whereas the second option will keep an eye on files moved to Trash and save invisible copies of them for whenever you start Mac file recovery.

Mac File Protection

#5 Deep Scan Any Volume for Lost Data

The Deep Scan technique may work slowly, but it is equally reliable. It turns your drive inside out, ruthlessly sniffing out deleted files. If there's any chance of saving a file, Disk Drill's Deep Scan will find it. It's the surest way to recover files on any disk or flash drive, but also tends to take a lot of time. Deep Scan Any Volume for Lost Data

#6 Preview and Select Files for Recovery

At the end of the scan, Disk Drill will show a comprehensive list of all the items it was able to detect that are candidates for deleted file recovery on your Mac. You'll notice that Undelete from Recovery Vault and Quick Scan are both able to preserve old filenames and system locations, whereas Deep Scan lists them according to file type and category.
Select the files you're looking for and use Preview to confirm that your files can be successfully recovered. Then upgrade to Disk Drill PRO if needed and save your selected files. Preview and Select Files for Recovery

Disk Drill is an excellent Mac file recovery software

Disk Drill offers Deep Scan – the method that digs through whatever remained of the files to find pieces that are still recoverable and put them together. It doesn't matter if the system is NTFS, HFS or FAT32, Disk Drill will apply its great knowledge of file signatures to find the correct ones and recover files including XLS, DOC, AVI, MP4, JPG, and others.

Deleted file recovery for Mac is that easy!

Disk Drill 3
Recover deleted file on Mac now and never lose any piece of important data again!
Not a Mac user? Download file recovery software for Windows.

See how to use Mac file recovery software in other cases

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

See what Disk Drill users say

  • Lee Griggs
    In two steps I had a list of the deleted files on my main Mac drive and this included quite a few from earlier deletions. I was surprised and pleasantly amazed. The average and skilled Mac user will find the program a great addition to their Mac.
  • technologytell.com
    Disk Drill is an excellent utility that has a place on every hard drive, especially if you use an iPhone, digital camera, or other digital devices. Erica Marceau