恢复您的iMac硬盘上的数据

丢失您的商业文档,家庭照片或视频是一件令人十分沮丧的事,而这样的事情又常常发生。如果文件从您的iMac硬盘上丢失,那么Disk Drill可以为您提供帮助。
恢复您的iMac硬盘上的数据
导致您的iMac硬盘发生数据丢失的原因有很多。无论是什么原因,比如清空回收站,丢失或受损的分区,硬盘崩溃,Disk Drill都可以帮助您恢复您的iMac硬盘上的数据。 有时候您的数据会被覆写而永久丢失 — 但并非总是如此!Disk Drill可以扫描您的iMac,确认您的文件是否仍然存在。而且最好的是,Disk Drill基础版是完全免费的。

准备恢复数据

无论您在什么时候想要从您的iMac上的内部硬盘恢复Mac数据 ,您都要确保尽可能地少地使用您的iMac,因为任何活动都可能导致您所希望恢复的数据被覆写。在目标磁盘模式或 便携模式安装Disk Drill是您的最佳选择。请确保外部磁盘的容量足够保存任何抢救的文件 — 最好是一个能够将您的整个iMac硬盘的内容拷贝进去的足够大的磁盘。而且 如果您的iMac使用的是SSD,那么请阅读本篇文章 (闪存或融合存储器)。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

安装和扫描

在另一台Mac(如果使用目标磁盘模式)或在外部磁盘(如果使用便携模式)上安装Disk Drill。一旦完成安装,打开本应用并准备进行您的iMac恢复。
从磁盘列表中选择您的内部磁盘并点击“恢复”按钮。Disk Drill将逐一认真检查其中的每一个扫描选项并为您展示已找到的文件列表。 安装和扫描

保护您的数据

一旦您已经恢复了您的文件,请确保开启Disk Drill的数据保护功能:恢复保险箱,备份恢复和智能监控。这些功能将帮助您将未来数据丢失的几率降到最低,而且会使您非常轻松地即可实现iMac硬盘上的数据的快速恢复。
保护您的数据

预览和恢复

认真检查文件列表以确认您所需要的文件是否都在那里。这些文件的文件名可能看起来会有些陌生,但是您可以根据文件类型和文件大小进行过滤,从而缩减清单内容。
按下文件名旁边的预览(眼睛)图标来对文件进行预览。预览非常重要,否则您将无法确知您的文件是否已经损坏。预览完成后,选择您想要在您的iMac硬盘上进行数据恢复的文件,然后点击“恢复”按钮。 预览和恢复

深度扫描是有关于文件签名的

当通过深度扫描从硬盘上读取原始数据的时候,其是 FAT, NTFS,还是其他格式对于Disk Drill而言都没有任何分别。所有的数据对于我们的硬盘恢复软件而言都只不过是一连串的位元。这也正是Disk Drill开始应用其文件签名知识库的位置。而且Disk Drill所掌握的文件签名数量非常多!一旦找到已知的签名,它便能轻松找回相关的文件类型,如 .jpg, .doc or .xls,等等。

没有理由迟疑!

Disk Drill 3
您真正的iMac硬盘恢复助手
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家评述

  • WebFox
    现在使用了一会儿,有两次,我需要使用它来恢复有缺陷的文件和/或应用,恢复过程十分快速,而且很简单。比我用过的任何软件都要好。我现在使用专业版。这款程序值得任何人使用。
  • J. Barope
    我把我所有的胶片和 VHS 录像带都放到了外置硬盘上。我丢掉了硬拷贝,因为我要去国外工作,没法带走。我的室友不小心删了我的数字家庭照片和录像。我抓狂了...幸运的是 Disk Drill 帮我恢复了许多照片和录像。我非常乐意向您推荐这款恢复软件,因为它拯救了写满我童年记忆的唯一记录。

Recover Data on Your iMac Hard Drive

Things happen, losing your business documents, family photos or videos can be very upsetting and untimely. If files have gone missing from your iMac hard drive, Disk Drill can help.
Recover Data on Your iMac Hard Drive
Data loss on your iMac hard drive can occur for many reasons. Regardless of the cause — emptying the trash, lost or corrupted partition, hard drive crash — Disk Drill can help you with data recovery on your iMac hard drive. Sometimes your data is overwritten and gone for good — but not always! Disk Drill can scan your iMac and see if your files are still there. And best of all, the Disk Drill Basic edition is completely free.

Prepare to Recover Data

Whenever you feel like you need to recover Mac data from your internal hard drive on iMac, you want to be sure you use your iMac as little as possible because any activity could result in overwriting the data you wish to rescue. Installing Disk Drill in target disk mode or in portable mode are your best options. Be sure to have a large external drive available to save any rescued files to — preferably one large enough that you can copy your entire iMac hard drive on it. And please read this article if you have an iMac with an SSD (flash or Fusion drive).

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Application Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

Install and Scan

Install Disk Drill on another Mac (if using target disk mode) or on an external drive (if using portable mode). Once installed, launch the app and get ready for your iMac recovery.
Select your internal drive from the list of drives and click the “Recover” button. Disk Drill will go through each of its scanning options one by one and display the list of files it found. Install and Scan

Protect Your Data

Once you have recovered your files, be sure to turn on Disk Drill’s data protection features: Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. These features will help minimize the chance of the data loss in the future and will make it very easy for you to quickly recover data on iMac hard drive.

Protect Your Data

Preview and Recover

Review the list of files carefully to see if the files you need are there. The files may not have familiar file names, but you can filter by file type and file size to narrow down the list.
Preview files by clicking the preview (eye) icon next to the filename. It’s important to preview because otherwise you won’t know if your file is corrupted. When done, select the files you have chosen for data recovery on your iMac hard drive and click the “Recover” button. Preview and Recover

Deep Scan Is About File Signatures

When reading raw data from a hard drive with Deep Scan, Disk Drill doesn't care if it's FAT, NTFS, or whatever. All the data is simply a series of bits to our hard drive recovery software. This is exactly where Disk Drill starts to apply its knowledge of file signatures. And it has quite a few! Once the known signature is found, it's easy work to retrieve file types like .jpg, .doc or .xls, etc.

No reason to hesitate!

Disk Drill 3
Your True Companion in iMac hard drive recovery

Other How To Instructions

  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Customers and software gurus say

  • Nobilis Bellator
    Sometimes you do stupid things, like Format a CF card on which you had 4 hours of Timelapse work (Not counting the setup time and travel to the location) with a spectacular Sunset from atop a mountain. After you almost fainted you think, hey maybe Disk Drill Pro which I bought not long ago for my external drives will work on a CF Card. Then you see the wonder happening in front of your eyes and think....this is the best purchase I made in the last 10 years... Thank you DiskDrill, I feel so much safer in your hands...
  • Data recovery is not something we look forward to or use everyday, but it’s important to have a program like Disk Drill for when the inevitable occurs. Written by Bakari Chavanu