如何从SD卡中恢复删除的文件

SD card recovery

在本篇介绍性文章中,我们将学习如何使用Windows版的Disk Drill从SD卡恢复删除的照片和其他类型的数据,Disk Drill是一款功能强大的免费SD和微型SD卡恢复工具,能够帮助您找回任何需要的数据。

Disk Drill不仅能够帮助您从SD卡中恢复丢失或受损的数据,同时还能处理任何存储设备的数据恢复,包括内部和外部硬盘,USB闪存盘,iPod,和其他设备。这款软件采用了一系列不同的恢复算法,而且其用户界面简单易用,每个人都可以轻松驾驭。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用适用于Windows 适用于Mac

#1 安装Disk Drill SD卡数据恢复软件

第一步是在您的系统上下载并安装Disk Drill。您始终可以找到最新版本的Disk Drill SD卡数据恢复软件。下载好安装文件之后,您将需要打开它并根据简单明了的指示进行安装。安装完成之后,点击‘关闭’来退出安装向导。

data recovery

#2 连接您的SD卡

连接您想要从中恢复删除文件的SD卡。无论是微型SD卡还是普通的SD卡,Disk Drill均能够处理,同时文件类型也没有任何限制。请记住,您可能无法通过Windows资源管理器来访问SD卡。这是正常的,并不意味着Disk Drill将无法恢复您的文件。

#3 选择SD卡来恢复删除的文件和照片

当您启动Disk Drill后,您将会看到连接到您的计算机的存储设备列表。您将在您的系统上看到的列表可能与以上截图中的列表有很大差异。尽管如此,您的目标却是相同的:即选定您想要从中恢复删除照片,歌曲,或任何其他数据的SD卡。在我们的案例中,它是“SanDisk SDDR-113”USB设备。如果您不确定,请看一下名称下面的大小。我们的SD卡是16GB,所以我们可以轻松辨别出来这确实是我们的设备。只要点击‘恢复’按钮即可开始数据恢复。

#4 等待和检查已找到的SD卡数据

现在是时候休息一下,等待Disk Drill SD卡文件恢复程序仔细检查完您的SD卡上的内容并找到所有丢失或删除的数据。结果将在主窗口中显示,而且您可以利用强大的过滤选项来限缩结果的范围。位于每一个文件名称旁边的小放大镜图标使您能够快速预览特定的文件。

当您知道您想要恢复哪些文件之后,勾选位于每一个文件左侧的复选框或通过勾选顶部的“已找到文件”文件夹来一次性标记全部文件。接下来,选择您想要恢复的文件的保存位置并点击‘恢复’按钮。

#5 打开恢复的SD文件

剩下要做的只是打开您在上一步所选定的文件夹,然后就会惊喜地看到您所喜爱的照片,音乐,视频,或文档都已经恢复啦。这只是Disk Drill数据恢复应用的一个简单的功能示例。还犹豫什么呢,赶紧来下载吧!您将再也无需担心数据丢失问题了。

下载Disk Drill数据恢复应用适用于Windows 适用于Mac
如何从SD卡中恢复删除的图片和照片 updated: 一月 26, 2018 author: VL

How to Recover deleted files from SD card

SD card recovery

In this how-to article, we are going to learn how to recover deleted pictures and other types of data from an SD card using Disk Drill for Windows, a powerful free SD and microSD card recovery tool that does everything you could wish for.

Disk Drill can not only help you recover your lost or damaged data from an SD card, but it can also handle virtually any storage device, including internal and external hard drives, USB flash drives, iPods, and other. The software features several different recovery algorithms, together with a simple-to-use interface that everyone can use.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

#1 Install Disk Drill SD card data recovery software

The first step is to download and install Disk Drill on your system. You can always find the latest version of Disk Drill SD card data recovery software. Once the installation file is stored on your system, you will need to open it and follow the straightforward instructions. After the installation is complete, click ‘Close’ to exit the setup wizard.

data recovery

#2 Connect Your SD Card

Now it’s time to connect the SD card you want to recover deleted files from. It doesn’t matter whether it’s a microSD card or a regular SD card – Disk Drill can handle both, as well as all types of file systems. Keep in mind that you may not be able to access the card through Windows Explorer. That’s normal, and it doesn’t mean Disk Drill won’t be able to recover your files.

#3 Select the SD Card to Recover deleted files & photos

When you launch Disk Drill, you will be presented with a list of storage devices connected to your computer. The list you will see on your system will probably be quite different from the one you see in the screenshot above. Nonetheless, your goal is the same: to select the SD card from which you want to recover deleted pictures, songs, or any other data. In our case, it’s the “SanDisk SDDR-113 USB Device. If you’re not sure, look at the size below the name. Our SD card is 16GB large, so we can easily tell that it’s, indeed, our device. Simply click on the ‘Recover’ button to start data recovery.

#4 Wait & Review Found SD Data

Now it’s time to kick back and wait until Disk Drill SD card file recovery goes through the content of your SD card and finds all lost or deleted data. Results will be displayed in the main window, and you can take advantage of powerful filter options to narrow down the results. The small magnifying glass located next to each file name allows you to quickly preview the particular file.

When you know which files you want to recover, tick the checkbox located on the left side of each file or mark all files at once by marking the “Found files” folder located on the top. Next, select where you want to recover your files to and click on the big ‘Recover’ button.

#5 Open Recovered SD Files

All that’s left to do is to open the folder you have selected in the previous step and rejoice that all your beloved pictures, music, videos, or documents are recovered. This is just a small sample of what Disk Drill data recovery app can do. Don’t hesitate and grab a copy today! You will never have to worry about data loss ever again.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac
Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum