下载,储存,和聆听埃米纳姆的《Recovery》专辑

埃米纳姆的《Recovery》专辑标志着这位说唱歌手在战胜毒瘾后的回归。在《what is Eminem’s seventh studio》专辑中,我们嗅到了真实又正面的人性之光,在生活中跌跌撞撞而又得不到援手的任何人都会产生共鸣。

阿姆恢復

《Recovery》发行于2010年6月18日,这张专辑在世界多个国家,包括美国快速蹿升为最畅销专辑。埃米纳姆的《Recovery》专辑获奖无数,其中包括全美音乐大奖,底特律音乐大奖,公告牌音乐大奖,格莱美奖,和朱诺音乐奖以及MTV音乐录影带大奖的提名。

尽管在一定程度上遭到了部分评论家的冷嘲热讽,但是埃米纳姆的这张《Recovery》专辑仍然被他的粉丝们视为代表作。还有部分评论家,如David Jeffries,褒奖了专辑本身的能量,前卫的抒情方式和坦诚。

埃米纳姆的《Recovery》专辑

与埃米纳姆之前的专辑相比,《Recovery》的歌词从滥用毒品,厌恶女性,和抑郁主题转向了充满希望和积极改变的新的视听领域。在埃米纳姆的很多访问中,他都解释了他的毒瘾使他丧失了与其忠实歌迷之间的接触。《Recovery》专辑是他送给每一位在艰难时刻支持他的歌迷的礼物。“埃米纳姆通过之前的专辑已经知道自己所犯的错误以及未来的走向,”专辑的制作人Just Blaze如此说。

这张专辑的很多歌曲都在深深地进行自我反省,使人们想起了在他蹿升为最知名的说唱歌手之前最早期的作品。专辑也承认了说唱歌手所面临的悖论,也即在摆脱毒瘾之后从何处寻找创作灵感。而埃米纳姆在成名之前的艰辛历程恰恰是最好的答案。

埃米纳姆《Recovery》曲目列表

《Recovery》埃米纳姆专辑包含17首歌曲,其中有4首作为单曲发行。第一首单曲是畅销歌曲“Not Afraid”,这首歌曲发行第一周的数字下载量达到了380,000,是美国Billboard前100首金曲的第一名。第二首单曲,“Love the Way You Lie”是埃米纳姆与来自巴巴多斯的流行歌手兼创作人的蕾哈娜合作演唱的歌曲。第三首单曲发行于2010年10月5日,名字是“No Love”,与李尔.韦恩合作演绎。最后一首是“Space Bound”。尽管Space Bound并未进入US Billboard前100首金曲名单,但是它在2012年2月9日在美国被评为黄金单曲。

完整的埃米纳姆《Recovery》专辑曲目

“Cold Wind Blows”

“Talkin’ 2 Myself” (与科比合作演唱)

“On Fire”

“Won’t Back Down” (与Pink合作演唱)

“W.T.P.”

“Going Through Changes”

“Not Afraid”

“Seduction”

“No Love” (与李尔.韦恩合作演唱)

“Space Bound”

“Cinderella Man”

“25 to Life”

“So Bad”

“Almost Famous”

“Love the Way You Lie” (与蕾哈娜合作演唱)

“You’re Never Over”

“Untitled” (隐藏曲目)

埃米纳姆《Recovery》下载和数据恢复

所有的埃米纳姆《Recovery》专辑歌曲都可以作为数字专辑从像Amazon,iTunes,Google Play,和其他站点下载。大多数这类网站在发行该专辑时都会嵌入反盗版保护,以保护其免遭非法传播。

这使得正确存储已下载的专辑并确保不会被误删变得尤为重要。单独创建埃米纳姆《Recovery》ZIP文件是一个好办法,这样将其上传到云存储空间便更加方便。

但是,如果您确实丢失或误删了您的埃米纳姆《Recovery》专辑,您仍然可以通过像Disk Drill这样的值得信赖的数据恢复软件来找回。Disk Drill同时推出Windows和Mac OS X版,使您能够从全部常见的存储设备中恢复丢失的数据。

Disk Drill
免费数据恢复
您的已删除文件恢复伴侣

阿姆恢復專輯

Downloading, Storing, and Listening to Eminem’s Recovery Album

eminem recovery

Eminem recovery album marks the rapper’s comeback after he defeated his addiction, which resonated throughout his previous album. In what is Eminem’s seventh studio album, we find a healthy dose of raw humanity that resonates with anyone who has ever stumbled in life, having no one else who would come and offer a helping hand.

Recovery was released on June 18, 2010, and the album quickly became the best-selling album in countries across the world and in the United States. Among many notable awards that Eminem’s Recovery album earned are American Music Awards, Detroit Music Awards, Billboard Music Awards, Grammy Awards, and nominations for Juno Awards and MTV Video Music Awards.

Despite somewhat cold reception from the critics, Eminem Recovery album is often considered by Eminem’s fans to be his magnum opus. Some critics, such as David Jeffries praise it for its energy, advanced lyricism, and honesty.

Eminem Recovery Album

When compared to Eminem’s previous albums, Recovery moves away from lyrics about drug abuse, misogyny, and depression to a new territory marked by a newfound sense of hope and positive change. During his many interviews, Eminem explained that his drug addiction made him lose touch with what his audience wanted to hear. The Recovery album is his gift to everyone who has supported him through the tough times. “Eminem already knew what sort of mistakes he has made with the previous album and where he wanted to go from there,” said Just Blaze, a producer of the album.

Many songs on the album are so deeply introspective that they remind of Eminem’s earliest work before he became one of the best-known rappers in the industry. The album also acknowledges a paradox the rapper is facing since he put his drug addiction behind; the question of where to find another source of inspiration for future albums. To answer it, Eminem looks back at all the trials and tribulations he went through on his journey to international stardom. 

Eminem Recovery Tracklist

The Recover Eminem album features 17 songs, for of which were released as singles. The first single is the hit song “Not Afraid,” which sold 380,000 digital downloads in its first week, debuted as the number one song on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. The second single, “Love the Way You Lie,” features Rihanna, the popular singer and songwriter from Barbados. The third single was released on October 5, 2010. Its name is “No Love,” and it features a dynamic collaboration with Lil Wayne. The last single was “Space Bound.” Even though Space Bound didn’t enter the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, it was certified Gold in the United States on February 9, 2012.

Full Eminem Recovery Tracklist

“Cold Wind Blows”  

“Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe)

“On Fire”  

“Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)

“W.T.P.”  

“Going Through Changes”  

“Not Afraid”  

“Seduction”  

“No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)

“Space Bound”

“Cinderella Man”  

“25 to Life”  

“So Bad”  

“Almost Famous”  

“Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna)

“You’re Never Over”  

“Untitled” (hidden track)

Eminem Recovery Download and Data Recovery

All Eminem Recovery songs can be downloaded as a digital album from sites like Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, and others. Most of these sites will distribute the album with embedded anti-piracy protection that prevents illegal distribution.

This makes it that much more important to properly store the downloaded album and ensure that it won’t get accidentally deleted. It’s a good idea to create a single Eminem Recovery ZIP file for more convenient uploading to online cloud storage services.

If you do, however, lose or accidentally delete your Eminem Recovery album, you can get it back with a reliable data recovery software such as Disk Drill. Disk Drill is available both for Windows and Mac OS X, allowing you to recover lost data from all common storage devices.

Download Disk Drill data recovery app for Windows  for Mac

eminem recovery

Still have questions?  Contact us  or visit our  Public forum