如何获取更多Dropbox免费存储空间

Disk Drill是一款数据恢复应用,同时其还为您提供一系列附件功能,帮助您更加明智的管理您的数据。其中之一是免费的重复文件探测器,它能够通过剔除无用的文件和文件夹副本来帮助您释放磁盘空间。
如何获取更多Dropbox免费存储空间

准备好获取Google Drive免费空间

凭借Disk Drill的多种免费的附加功能,您可以轻松从Dropbox以及您的硬盘和其他存储设备上获取更多免费空间。毫无疑问,如果您的硬盘发生故障或丢失了重要文件,Disk Drill是解决此类问题的完美工具。Disk Drill提供免费扫描以确定哪些数据仍然能够予以恢复,同时将列出有关您的存储空间和硬盘状态的必要信息。阅读能够帮助您释放云端存储空间的必要步骤。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2拖至应用文件夹
  • 3启动Disk Drill

找到重复内容

在您打开Disk Drill后,进入“寻找重复内容”菜单。让Disk Drill的重复文件探测器来扫描您的存储设备,磁盘或选定的文件夹以找到重复的内容并释放部分云端存储空间。这是为Google Drive以及Dropbox瘦身的良好工具。 找到重复内容

同步您的存储

最好是将您的在线存储与您的Mac同步,从而确保所有本地信息都是最新的。相比在线访问,直接扫描您的本地Google Drive或Dropbox存储要快得多。

添加位置

您可以拖拽或添加您想要在Mac上搜索重复内容的位置并点击“扫描”。因为我们要清理您的云端存储账户,欲获取更多Dropbox或Google Drive空间,请将它们同时添加入扫描列表。
扫描结果通常在一分钟内即会出现,您可以查看您能够获取多少Dropbox免费存储空间。 添加位置

Disk Drill保持您的文件安全

除了为您提供Dropbox免费存储空间之外,Disk Drill还提供无与伦比的保护机制:恢复保险箱, 备份恢复智能监控。这些方法能够确保无论您处于何种存储类型或状态之下,您的数据都不会发生丢失,数据的恢复自始至终都是非常容易的。
Disk Drill保持您的文件安全

去除重复内容

一旦扫描完成,检查已找到重复内容列表。选择不需要的重复内容或使用自动选定并点击“清除”按钮。此时即可获取Google Drive免费空间!
是的,为什么要在若干云端存储中保存多个相同数据的副本呢,选择那个您所信任或喜欢的原始文件,移除其他的重复内容。就是这么简单。 清除重复内容

体验前所未有的最全面的文件搜索

Disk Drill是一款必备应用,无论您是想要获取更多的Dropbox免费空间还是需要更多Google Drive免费空间。它可以在任何类型的云端存储上进行全面的重复文件搜索。与此同时,您还可以在各种不同类型的硬盘上进行搜索,如 NTFS, FAT, 或其他类型。 当您使用Disk Drill进行Mac文件恢复时,深度扫描能够深入至原始数据,甚至能够尝试恢复那些您认为已经永久丢失的文件。Disk Drill对于文件签名尤为精通,一旦找到已知签名,像 .jpg, .doc or .xls, 等等 这样的文件类型非常容易恢复。

为您的免费云端存储瘦身!

Disk Drill 3
此Google Drive Hack帮助您清楚无用的文件
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

用户和软件专家对于Disk Drill的评价

  • Samanta J
    在使用此程序之后,我对其的印象都是非常好的。界面直观,恢复功能真的很强大,我删除的视频被快速地恢复了。
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

How to get more Dropbox free storage

Disk Drill is a data recovery app packed with multiple extra tools that help you manage your data more wisely. One of these perks is a free duplicate file finder, which helps free disk space by eliminating useless file and folder copies.
How to get more Dropbox free storage

Prepare to Get Google Drive Free Space

Thanks to Disk Drill's multiple free bonus features it is quite easy to get more free space on Dropbox as well as on your hard drive and other storages. And there is no doubt that Disk Drill is fit to solve any issue that may arise if your hard drive failed or you lost important files. Disk Drill offers free scan to determine what data is still recoverable and will lay out the necessary info about your storages and hard drive state. Read on for the necessary steps that can help free cloud storage.

  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Drag to Applications Folder
  • 3Launch Disk Drill

Find Duplicates

After you launched Disk Drill, go to "Find duplicates" menu. Let Disk Drill's Duplicate Finder scan your storage, drives or selected folders for duplicate content and free some cloud storage space. This is a great Google Drive hack that is equally good for Dropbox storage. Find Duplicates

Sync with your storage

It is best to synchronize your online storage with your Mac, to make sure all information is up to date locally. It is much faster to scan your local Google Drive or Dropbox storage rather than accessing them online.

Add Locations

You can drag and drop or add locations you want to search for duplicates on Mac and click "Scan". As we are cleaning up your cloud storage accounts, to get more space on Dropbox or Google Drive, add them both to the scan list.
The scanning results may be displayed in less than a minute and you can see how much Dropbox free storage you can get. Add Locations

Disk Drill keeps your files safe

Additionally to providing you with Dropbox free storage Disk Drill offers unbeatable protection mechanisms: Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery and S.M.A.R.T. monitoring. These methods ensure that whatever type of storage you have in whatever state, your data won't be lost and is always easy to recover.

Disk Drill keeps your files safe

Get Rid of the Duplicates

Once the scan is completed, go through the found duplicates list. Choose the unneeded duplicates or use auto-selection and click "Remove" button. You are all done getting Google Drive free space!
That's right, why keeping multiple copies of the same data in several cloud storages, choose the one that you trust or enjoy most and remove the duplicates between them. It is that easy. Get Rid of the Duplicates

Experience the most thorough file search ever

Disk Drill is an essential app whether you want to get more free space on Dropbox or need more Google Drive free space. It performs a thorough search for file duplicates on any type of cloud storage. But the great news is that it can also search through various types of hard drives be it NTFS, FAT, or else. When you are using Disk Drill for Mac file recovery, Deep Scan will work with the raw data to try to restore even those files you thought were lost for good. Disk Drill has exceptional knowledge of file signatures and once the known signature is found, file types like .jpg, .doc or .xls, etc. are easy to recover.

Stay smart about your free cloud storage!

Disk Drill 3
This Google Drive Hack Helps You Get Rid of Useless Files

Other How To Articles

  • 10+ Million
  • 500,000+
    in 150+ countries

What users and software gurus think of Disk Drill

  • Benjamin Dittmann
    Thank you! I will definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a Mac data recovery software! You have won me for life!
  • I would like to thank you all again for this great piece of software. In the past I have tried various recovery software packages but Disk Drill is so simple to use, there is no great learning curve, and it works every time for me. Deda ARBEZ